केन्द्रीय विद्यालय कोहिमा, नागालैंड

ADMISSION COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

S.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHER	Designation	
1.	Mr. Rahul	PRT	Incharge
2.	Mrs. Mamta Kumari	PRT	Co-Incharge
3.	Ms. Charu Sarathe	TGT P&HE	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Raj	Librarian	Member
5.	Mrs. Navin Dhamanchya	TGT Maths	Member