SCHOOL PARLIAMENT - 2024

Name of post	Name of student	Votes secured
SCHOOL PUPIL LEADER (BOY)	NIRANJAN K MANOJ	214/387
SCHOOL PUPIL LEADER (GIRL)	SREENANDHANA JIJESH	184/387
DEPUTY PUPIL LEADER (BOY)	ADITHYA AJITH	161/387
DEPUTY PUPIL LEADER (GIRL)	AASHIYANA ABDUL KAREEM	174/387
SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY)	NIRANJAN B	211/387
SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL)	ATHMAJA M	210/387
DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (BOY)	NANDAKISHORE	158/387
DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (GIRL)	NEHA M P	187/387
CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL)	JEWEL MARIYA A J	213/387
SWACHHTA CAPTAIN (GIRL)	ALEENA KURIAKOSE	196/387