## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HAYULIANG, ANJAW

## PANEL OF CONTRACT TEACHERS FOR SESSION 2025-26

Post: TGT (Sanskrit)		No. of Vacancy: 01		No. of Candidate Applied: 01	
SI. No.	Name of Cand	idate	Average N	Marks (Out of 50)	Remarks
1	SOHAN L	AL		38.5	QUALIFIED

	t: TGT (S.St.) No. of	Vacancy: 01	No. of Candidat	e Applied:03
SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Average Ma	arks (Out of 50)	Remarks
1	BIKASH THAPA		33	
2	SUSILU TAYANG	2	24.25	Reserve - 1
3	WANGCHIN NOKBI		22.5	Reserve - 2

	Post: TGT (Hindi)	No. of Vac	ancy: 01	No. of Candidate	Applied: 01
SI. No.	Name of Can	didate	Average	Marks (Out of 50)	Remarks
1	KOKEN GAI	MLIN		33.25	QUALIFIED

	Post: TGT (English)	No. of Vac	ancy: 01	No. of Candidat	te Applied: 01
Si. No.	Name of Cano	lidate	Average I	Marks (Out of 50)	Remarks
1	BHAIRAB JYOTI	GOGOI		33.75	QUALIFIED

Post: Com. Instructor		No. of Vacancy: 01		No. of Candida	ate Applied: 01
SI. No.	Name of Candida	ite	Average M	arks (Out of 50)	Remarks
1	JYOTI KUMARI SH	AH		26.75	QUALIFIED

Principal, PM SHRI K V Tezu Add. Ch. K V Hayuliang

Principal, GHSS Hayuliang **EDUCATIONIST** 

Nominee Chairman VMC, K V Hayuliang SIEBLAY /Chairman

टि 🕽 समिति V valaya Management Communes क वि हायूनिशाजात.V. Haveliang

## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HAYULIANG, ANJAW

## PANEL OF CONTRACT TEACHERS FOR SESSION 2025-26

	Post: PRT No. of V	Vacancy: 03 No. of Candidate	Applied: 21
SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Average Marks (Out of 50)	Remarks
	Candidates	with CTET & D.L.Ed. Qualified	
1	DISAMLU KRONG	29.5	QUALIFIED
2	PRIYA KRI	28.75	QUALIFIED
	Candidates with D.I	L.Ed. Qualified but CTET not Qualifie	d
3	ANDHRENA ROMAT	33.25	QUALIFIED
4	SOJULU BILLAI	31.25	Reserve - 1
5	PAWANLU YUN	30.25	Reserve - 2
6	KAPANG SAROH	22.5	Reserve - 3
7	AMUSI KRONG	21.75	Reserve - 4
8	OBANG NGUKIR	20	Reserve - 5
	Candidates	with B.Ed. & CTETQualified	
9	BIKASH THAPA	34.5	Reserve - 6
	Candidates w	ith B.Ed. But CTET not Qualified	
10	SUSILU TAYANG	24.5	Reserve - 6
11	WANGCHIN NOKBI	23.25	Reserve - 7
12	PURNIMAI TULANG	21.5	Reserve - 8
	Candidates	without CTET, D.L.Ed. & B.Ed.	
13	ANJILI AMA	25.5	Not Qualified
14	ANISHA BHARTI	25.25	Not Qualified
15	NANG LAWANI HOPAK	23.5	Not Qualified
16	ABHAISO AMA	23	Not Qualified
17	NEYANG TAYENG	22.25	Not Qualified
18	BEEMIU TAYANG	22.25	Not Qualified
19	NIRI NAKU	21.5	Not Qualified
20	KAYANSO THALAI	20.25	Not Qualified
21	BAJEMSAI BOO	19.5	Not Qualified

Om Prakash, 2

Principal, PM SHRI K V Tezu

Add. Ch. K V Hayuliang

Mr. Bombi Doni

Principal, GHSS Hayuliang

**EDUCATIONIST** 

Nominee Chairman VMC, K V Hayuliang

अध्यक (Chairman दि ३ समिति

V Ivalaya Management Communities

क वि हायूनिशाजा, K.V. Havullang