

स

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय डबरा / Kendriya Vidyalaya Dabra

शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन / Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India शासकीय मॉडल स्कूल परिसर चांदपुर / Govt. Model School Campus, Chandpur डबरा, जिला-ग्वालियर, मध्य प्रदेश //Dabra, Distt.-Gwalior (M.P.) - 475110 दूरभाष:-9131563930, Website:- https://dabra.kvs.ac.in , e-mail: ppl.dabra@kvs.gov.in



Proposal for Reconstitution of Vidyalaya Management Committee, KV Dabra From 10.11.2023 to 09.11.2026 द LIST OF RECONSTITUTED VMC MEMBERS 2023-24



केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय / BHOPAL REGION E.Mail:acbhopal@yahoo.com Phone:2550728(DC) 2551678 (AC/FO) 2551699 (AC/AO) Fax: 0755-2553126 Opp. Maida Mills Bhopal-462011 दिनांक 18.10.2023

Speed Post

फा. १४०८२/४३-१३/२०२२-२३/केविसं/भोपाल/ ४२२३-२४

<u>आदेश</u>

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन की शिक्षा संहिता के अध्याय 04 के अनुच्छेद 29 एवं समय-समय पर संशोधित शर्ती के तहत केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, <u>इबरा</u> की विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति के गठन का अनुमोदन दिनांक <u>10.11.2023</u> से तीन वर्षों की अवधि (<u>10.11.2023 से 09.11.2026</u>) के लिए एतद द्वारा निम्नानुसार प्रदान किया जाता है :-

Chairman	1.	Distt. Collector, Gwalior
Members nominated by the Chairman	2	SDM, Dabra
Members (a) Two eminent Educationists	3.	Smt. Surekha Maheshwari, Principal, Cambridge School, Dabra
	4.	Sh. Rakesh Singh Tomar, Principal, CM Rise Modal School, Dabra
(b) An eminent person of the area knownfor outstanding work in the field of culture	5.	Sh. Umendra Verma, Asistt. Artist शास0 ललित कला संस्थान जिला ग्वालियर
(c) Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be for one academic year	6.	Sh. Sunil Agraiya F/o Bhavishya Agraiya, Class-X
	7.	Smt. Pinky Sahu M/o Pari Sahu, Class-II
An eminent Medical Doctor of the area	8.	Dr.Umesh Patsariya, Medical Officer, Civil Hospital, Dabra
A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I service, if available, if not then a member of minority community	9.	Sh. Atar Singh Ahirwar, Principal, Govt. High S. School Kariyavti
A Teacher representative (term will be for one year)	10	Sh. Mahendra Singh Parihar, TGT(Sc.) KV, Dabra
Principal of the KV as Member Secretary	11	Principal, KV, Dabra
Co-opted Member	12	Sh. Dhyanendra Rawat, Secondary Teacher, Dabra
Chairman of CGEWCC	13	
Technical Member	14	Sh. S.K. Jain, SDOP, Dabra

ठा छ के झिल के स्ट (आर0सेन्दिल कुमार) उपायुक्त

U

1