## PM SHRI KV JAMMU NO 1

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN CLASS –I (2025-2026) CATEGORY -III

LIST -13 Dated: 28/06/2025

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
1	252538822241992194	MOHAMMAD ADEEB KHAN	3	6	1/ WL 100
2	252535518542602968	SAYED HASNAIN ALI KAZMI	3	3	2/ WL 101
3	252538553222689550	MOHD ATHAR	3	3	3/ WL 102
5	252540474162339832	HABIB UL REHMAN KOHLI	3	3	4/ WL 103
4	252539100702005198	AMRIT RANA	3	3	5/ WL 104
8	252537945862021836	HAZEL DOGRA	3	2	6/ WL 105
7	252535893301743343	BHUVIN DOGRA	3	2	7/ WL 106
10	252541357522341113	EKLAKSH SUDAN	3	2	8/ WL 107
9	252540888482245803	VIVAAN YUDHBIR SINGH	3	2	9/ WL 108
6	252535684761735756	SHARVIL SINGH CHANDAIL	3	2	10/ WL 109
17	252536292681763303	SHIFA FAROOQ	3	1	11/ WL 110
25	252544291982960472	MAHIR SHARMA	3	1	12/ WL 111
14	252535809901742295	RADHYA JASROTIA	3	1	13/ WL 112

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
11	252535145241732993	AADHIRIT ASHISH MAHAJAN	3	1	14/ WL 113
19	252538905681995383	MOHAMMAD NUMAN	3	1	15/ WL 114
23	252541371682343397	YUVAAN DOGRA	3	1	16/ WL 115
16	252536232381750685	NITYA SHARMA	3	1	17/ WL 116
21	252539521682278204	ADHIVINAYAK	3	1	18/ WL 117
22	252540164362108299	ADVITA	3	1	19/ WL 118
12	252535528861735495	AARAV CHOUDHARY	3	1	20/ WL 119
18	252536616261762014	MELINA	3	1	21/ WL 120
26	252544684862941427	GAVYA BHARDWAJ	3	1	22/ WL 121
24	252542897742783814	CHARVIK MAHAJAN	3	1	23/ WL 122
13	252535751301737999	NIYATI SHARMA	3	1	24/ WL 123
20	252538957321999729	ADIL HUSSAIN	3	1	25/ WL 124
15	252535856941989960	VIRAAJ VIKRAM BANDRAL	3	1	26/ WL 125
155	252541277242447191	HUZAIFAH TAHIR BUTT	3	NA	27/ WL 126
61	252536752801764797	RUHAN SHARMA	3	NA	28/ WL 127
101	252538410821916287	DHRUV BHARDWAJ	3	NA	29/ WL 128
203	252543362302767825	KURAT UL AIN	3	NA	30/ WL 129
179	252542192502594300	REYANSH PANDITA	3	NA	31/ WL 130
204	252543382902769320	GRACEY SHARMA	3	NA	32/ WL 131
41	252535977481756195	DEVARSH TYAGI	3	NA	33/ WL 132

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. ASHWANI KUMAR 2. ANJANA RAINA 3. LAXMI 4. DEEPALI

PRINCIPAL

LAST DATE OF ADMISSION: 28/06/2025