

क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय / REGIONAL OFFICE आई° आई° टी° केंपस / IIT CAMPUS चेन्नै -)तमिलनाडु(/CHENNAI - 600 036 (TN) दूरभाषा/ Tel.Ph.044-22570484/22570367/22570053

Web site:rochennai.kvs.gov.in Email:dcchennaikvs@gmail.com

F.17044/VMC/KVS(CHER)/2023-24/ 9 4 85

कार्यालय आदेश / OFFICE ORDER

उपायुक्त, केंद्रीय विद्यालय संगठन, क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय, चेन्नई द्वारा इस आदेश के जारी होने की तिथि से तीन वर्ष की अवधि के लिए केंद्रीय विद्यालय **सी.आई.एस.एफ.आर.टी.सी. (ए) तक्कोलम** के विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति के सदस्य हेतु निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को नियुक्त करने की अनुमति एतद्वारा दी जाती है।

Approval of the Deputy Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, Regional Office. Chennai is hereby accorded to appoint the following Vidyalaya Management Committee members in respect of **Kendriya Vidyalaya CISF RTC (A)**, **Thakkolam** for the period of three years from the date of issue of this order.

SI. No.	Designation	Name of the New member proposed for renewal of VMC
1	Chairman	MR. S.K MALIK DIG, CISF RTC (A) THAKKOLAM, ARAKKONAM
2	Nominee Chairman	SHRI. GAURAV TOMAR COMMANDANT. CISF RTC (A) THAKKOLAM
3	Two Eminent Educationists (Member-1)	Mrs. R D HEMA LATHA HM, Govi. Higher Secondary School, Thakkolam
4	Two Eminent Educationists (Member-2)	MOHD. SUHAIL Principal/ JMD, Royal Matric High School, Thakkolam
5	An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture	SH. AJAYA KUMAR AC/EXE CISF RTC (A), Thakkolam
6	Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of the whom should be a	Sh. MAHENDRA KUMAR F/O GUNESH, CLASS 1A. KHUSHI VI A SI/ EXE NDRF, Thakkolam CISF NO.140203530 Mrs. DIVYA, M/O VAIGALAXMI C V CLASS XA
7	lady. The term of these will be one year	ASI (Pharma), CISF Hospital RTC (A) THAKKOLAM
8	An eminent Medical Doctor of the area	DR. VIJAY LAKSHMI, CMO CISF RTC (A) THAKKOLAM
9	A representative of SC ST belonging to Class I service if available	MR. PRAVEEN LAVODYA CT/GD, NDRF, THAKKOLAM CISF NO 104480131
10	A Teacher representative	MR. SHIVANSHU KAUSHAL TGT, SOST, KV Thakkolam
11	Co- opted Member	MS. SIVAPADNA SI/EXE CISF RTC (A) THAKKOLAM
12	Chairman CGEWCC	MR. SARAVANAN K A JE – Railway, Arakkonam
13	Member Secretary(Principal of KV)	Mr. OM PRAKASH PRINCIPAL, KV Thakkolam
14	Technical Member	MR. SURESH KUMAR (ASST. Engineer) CPWD, CISF RTC (A), Thakkolam

डि . मजि<u>व्यक्त</u> (डि. मणिवण्णन)

उपायुक्त/ Deputy Commissioner