PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI - 110070 INSTITUTIONAL PLANNING (2024-25)

LIST OF COMMITTEE

Committee	S. No.	Name of Teacher	Designation	Role in the Committee
	1	Mr. Anil Kumar	МН	I/C
Internal Complaint Committee	2	Mrs. Aneeta Rani	TGT English	Member
	3	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT WE	Member
	1	Mrs. Monika Kushwaha	TGT Science	I/C
Funday Duty	2	Mrs. Meenakshi	TGT English	Member
	3	Mr. Sameer Kumar	TGT Science	Member
Awakened Citizen Programme	1	Mr. Sameer Kumar	TGT Science	I/C
	2	Mr. Nitin Yadav	PRT	Member
UBI	1	Mrs. Kuntla Bhoi	PRT	I/C
	2	Mr. Sameer Kumar	TGT Science	Member
	1	Mr. Anil Kumar	НМ	I/C
Sexual Harrasment and Grievance Committee	2	Mrs. Aneeta Rani	TGT English	Member
	3	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT WE	Member
	4	Mrs. Kuntla Bhoi	PRT	Member
Scouts,Guide,Cubs, Bulbul	1	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT WE	I/C
	2	Mr. Bhupesh Kumar	PRT MUSIC	Member
	3	Mrs. Kuntla	PRT	Member
	4	Mr. Bhupendra Singh Meena	PRT	Member
	1	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT WE	I/C
Furniture	2	Mrs Monika Kushwaha	TGT Science	Member
	3	Mr. Bhupendra Singh Meena	PRT	Member

	4	Mr. Sameer Kumar	TGT Science	Member
Website Updattion	1	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT WE	I/C
	2	Mr. Manish Singh	Computer Instructor	Member
Discipline	1	Mrs. Pushpa	TGT (P & HE)	I/C
	2	Mrs. Aneeta Rani	TGT (English)	Member
	3	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	TGT (Hindi)	Member
	4	Mr. Bhupesh Kumar	TGT (Music)	Member
	5	Mr. Bhupendra Singh Meena	PRT	Member
Library	1	Mrs. Renu	Librarian	I/C
	2	Mrs. Priya Kumari	TGT (Sanskrit)	Member
	3	Mrs. Meenakshi	TGT (English)	Member
	4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	TGT (Hindi)	Member
	5	Mr. Kapil Khatri	PRT	Member
	6	Mrs. Sanghmitra Singh	PRT	Member
Cleanliness	1	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT (WE)	I/C
	2	Mrs. Hemlata Sharma	TGT (AE)	Member
	3	Mr. Anil Kumar	НМ	Member
	4	Mr. Sameer Kumar	TGT (Science)	Member
	5	Mr. Bhupesh kumar	PRT (Music)	Member
	6	Mr. Nitin Yadav	PRT	Member
	1	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	TGT (Hindi)	I/C (Secondary)
	2	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	TGT (Hindi)	Member
CCA	3	Mrs. Aneeta Rani	TGT (English)	Member

COA	4	Mr. Nitin Yadav	PRT	I/C (Primary)
	5	Mrs. Preeti	PRT	Member
	6	Mr. Bhupesh Kumar	PRT (Music)	Member
Examination	1	Mrs. Anjana	TGT (Maths)	I/C (Secondary)
	2	Mrs. Priya Kumari	TGT (Sanskrit)	Member
	3	Mr. K K Mishra	TGT (WE)	Member
	4	Mr. Nitin Yadav	PRT	Member
	5	Mrs. Preeti	PRT	I/C (PRT)
	6	Mrs. Monu	PRT	Member
Admission	1	Mr. Vipin Goyal	TGT (Maths)	I/C
	2	Mrs. Priya Kumari	TGT (Sanskrit)	Member
	3	Mrs. Renu	Librarian	Member
	4	Mr. Sameer Kumar	TGT (Science)	Member
	5	Mrs. Preeti	PRT	Member
	6	Mrs. Monu	PRT	Member