## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IFFCO PHULPUR

## CONTRACTUAL TEACHER'S PANEL LIST 2025-26

- 1) The Panel put up here is provisional and subject to final verification and approval by the Vidyalaya Appointments Committee.
- 2) The names are as per merit and first name will be called first, as and when required.
- 3) The candidates must not contact the KV enquiring about when they will be called. The KV will call them as per panel merit and priority as and when required against vacant post or leave vacancy or need of the KV.
- 4) This selection does not confer on candidates any right for permanent appointment in the KVS. This is purely contractual and the panel will exhaust on 31 March, 2026.

The service conditions and pay will be governed by the rules existing and amendments from time to time in future too.

NAME OF THE POST - EDUCATIONAL COUNSELLOR							
S.No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S / HUSBAND'S / MOTHER'S NAME	POSITION	REMARK			
1	KAMAL NAYAN MAURYA	GAYA PRASAD MAURYA	FIRST				
1	DEEKSHA	CHNADRA SHEKHAR	FIRST				
2	DEEPTI KESHARI	DEBI PRASAD KESHRI	SECOND				
3	CHANDAN SINGH	JITENDRA PRATAP SINGH	THIRD				
NAME OF THE POST - BALVATIKA 3							
1	SHIKSHA PANDEY	ASHOK KUMAR PANDEY	FIRST				
2	SNEHLATA SINGH	ARJUN SINGH	SECOND				
3	NIHARIKA TIWARI	ASHUTOSH TIWARI	THIRD				
4	PRIYA CHAUBEY	MIRA CHAUBEY	FOURTH				
5	JYOTI SINGH	ANIL SINGH	FIFTH				
6	SHALINI KUMARI	MIRA CHAUBEY	SIXTH				
7	BHANU TYAGI	SANJEEV TYAGI	SEVENTH				
8	ROMA KUSHWAHA	BRAMHANAND KUSHWAHA	EIGHTH				
9	MADHU KUSHWAHA		NINTH				
10	KAVITA GUPTA	SHUBHAM KUMAR	TENTH				
	NAME OF THE POST - PRIMARY TEACHER						
1	RADHA MAURYA	VIVEK KUMAR MAURYA	FIRST				
2	NANDANI PAL		SECOND				
3	ANKUR MAURYA	RAM ASHARE	THIRD				
4	PRABHAT PATHAK	PRABHASHANKAR PATHAK	FOURTH				
5	ABHISHEK KUMAR MISHRA	RAJKUMAR MISHRA	FIFTH				
6	RADHA SHUKLA	AKHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	SIXTH				
7	SHIVAM KESHARWANI	SHIVKUMAR KESHARWANI	SEVENTH				
8	SANDEEP KUMAR GUPT	VINOD GUPT	EIGHTH				
9	RATNA SINGH		NINTH				
10	GAURAV SHUKLA	RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA	TENTH				
11	PRIYA YADAV	PANCHAM KUMAR YADAV	ELEVENTH				
12	RAJESH RANJAN SINGH	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	TWELFTH				
NAME OF THE POST - PGT - CHEMISTRY							
1	SHUBHAM KUMAR BIND	RAJ BAHADUR BIND	FIRST				
2	SHUBHAM DWIVEDI	KUSUM DWIVEDI	SECOND				
3	RISHI KUMAR TIWARI	LALMANI TIWARI	THIRD				

4	TARUN KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR	FOURTH			
5	KM ANITA	PAWAN CHAHUNA	FIFTH			
NAME OF THE POST - PGT - PHYSICS						
1	UMANG GOYAL	PREM KUMAR GOYAL	FIRST			
2	ANIL KUMAR PATEL	OM PRAKASH PATEL	SECOND			
3	SHREYA MISHRA	PARVEEN KUMAR MISHRA	THIRD			
4	SUARABH PANDEY	BHANU PRATAP PANDEY	FOURTH			
5	SHIVPAL YADAV	GANESH YADAV	FIFTH			
6	AYOOSH LAL	ROHIT LAL	SIXTH			
7	VINOD KUMAR	SABHAJEET YADAV	SEVENTH			
8	SUSHIL KUMAR	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	EIGHTH			
NAME OF THE POST - PGT - SOCIOLOGY						
1	KARAM CHANDRA	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	FIRST			
2	KM. ANJALI	SWATANTRA KUMAR	SECOND			
3	NISHANT KUMAR MISHRA	PRAMOD MISHRA	THIRD			
4	VISHAL KUMAR SINGH	JAI PAL SINGH	FOURTH			
5	KSHAMA SHARMA	DODAN LAL SHARMA	FIFTH			
6	MOHIT KUMAR SAXENA	VIJAY KUMAR SAXENA	SIXTH			
7	MANOJ KUMAR	JAWAHAR LAL	SEVENTH			
8	PAWAN KUMAR	SUBHASH RAM	EIGHTH			
9	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	RAM ASARE GUPTA	NINTH			
10	RAJ NARAYAN VERMA		TENTH			
NAME OF THE POST - COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR						
1	ADITYAN MAURYA		FIRST			
2	DURGESH KUMAR YADAV		SECOND			
3	BAZIL KHAN	NAWAB KHAN	THIRD			
4	AKHIL GUPTA	RAJ KUMAR GUPTA	FOURTH			
5	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	DULARI YADAV	FIFTH			
6	DEEKSHA MISHRA	SANTOSH MISHRA	SIXTH			
7	KRITIKA PANDEY	RAJ KISHOR PANDEY	SEVENTH			
8	RINKU PRASAD	KAMAL PRASAD	EIGHTH			
	NAME OF THE POST - GAMES COACH					
1	ASHOK KUMAR SHUKLA	DAYA SHANKAR SHUKLA	FIRST			
2	VIPIN MISHRA	DINESH MISHRA	SECOND			
NAME OF THE POST - YOGA COACH						
1	JAYENDRA PRATAP SINGH	KADE BAHADUR SINGH	FIRST			
2	YADAV POOJA SURENDRA	SURENDRA KUMAR YADAV	SECOND			
3	BAJRANG K N DWIVEDI	MAHENDRA NATH DWIVEDI	THIRD			