



# पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय नं.1, तिरुपति

## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.1, TIRUPATI



# 33<sup>rd</sup> YOUTH PARLIAMENT

2022-23



# 33<sup>rd</sup> REGIONAL YOUTH PARLIAMENT COMPETITION FOR KENDRIYA VIDYALAYAS

2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> September 2022

Venue: Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Golconda



## YOUTH PARLIAMENT AWARDEES

# AWARDED BY THE CHIEF GUEST Shri. Sayed Azees Basha, MP Rajya Sabha (2006-2012)

- 1. ADITYA SPEAKER
- 2. SHARON HONEY PRIME MINISTER
- 3. PRABHAVATHI OPPOSITION
- 4. JOSHNA DEFENCE MINISTER
- 5. SWETHA BAI OPPOSITION
- 6.GANESH MARSHAL

#### LIST OF YOUTH PARLIAMENT MEMBERS

Serial / Shoulder no.	Name of participant	Class with section	Role
1.	ADITYA NARAYAN	XII A	SPEAKER
2.	A DEDEEPYA	XII B	DEPUTY SPEAKER
3.	N SHARON HONEY	XII A	PRIME MINISTER
4.	I SAMUEL ISSAC PRINCE	XII B	SECRETARY GENERAL
5.	P JOSHNA	XII A	MINISTER OF DEFENCE
6.	D POOJITHA SREE KRISHNA YADAV	XII B	MINISTER OF FINANCE
7.	SHRINIDHI SHUKLA	XC	MINISTER OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
8.	R RITHVIK	XII A	MINISTER OF EDUCATION
9.	P TEJASH	XII A	MINISTER OF PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS
10.	в уонітн	IXB	MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE
11.	C KEERTHI REDDY	IX B	MINISTER OF HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE
12.	N GURU PRASAD	XII B	MINISTER OF EARTH SCIENCES
13.	SHAIK SUHANA RIZVI	XII A	MINISTER OF FORESTS AND WILD LIFE
14.	HARSHINEE KALLA	XII A	MINISTER OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
15.	P PAVANI	XII B	MINISTER OF TEXTILE
16.	MUKUNDA BALAKRISHNA	XA	MINISTER OF LABOUR
17.	D SADIYA ALMAS	XII A	NEW ELECTED MP
18.	A BHUVANESH	XII A	NEW ELECTED MP
19	M YASASRI	XII A	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
20.	SHAIK ARSHIYA	XII B	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
21.	SAKETH SRI YADAVALLI	XA	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
22.	B LAASYA KRISHNA	XA	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
23.	G KHYATISRI	XA	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
24.	D HEM CHARAN REDDY	ХВ	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
25.	A SHRIVATSAN	xc	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
	P HARI VAMSI	xc	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
26.		IXB	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
27.	P MANOJ	100	

28.	GYANESWAR BODALA	XII B	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
29.	M KARTHIK	XIIB	LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION
30.	MUDE SWETHA BAI	XII A	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
31.	A NAVYASREE	XII A	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
32.	A G SRINIVASA KRISHNAN	XII A	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
33.	K AISHWARYA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
34.	G MEGAMALA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
35.	K VEDAGNA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
36.	L GEETHA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
-	B MONIKA REDDY	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
37.	CVSSNLA PRABHAVATHI	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
38.		XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
39.	M V SATHWIKA	10000	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
40.	R THANUSREE	XII B	BENCH MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
41.	PT KEERTANA	IXB	DENCH
42.	P S RAHUL KRISHNA	XIIB	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
43.	S LOKESH PAVAN	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
44.	SUBHAM KUMAR GHADAI	XA	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
152	S GOKUL SAAI	ХВ	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
45.	A RAKESH REDDY	ХC	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION
46.		XII A	MARSHAL MARSHAL
47.	M GANESH NAIK	XII B	FOREIGN DELEGATES
48.	D NIKIL KUMAR	IXB	FOREIGN DELEGATES
49.	S THAQIYAH TAHASEEN	IXB	FOREIGN DELEGATES
50.	S DEVA VARSHINI	XII A	OFFICIAL MEMBER
51.	P SANTHOSHINI	XII A	OFFICIAL MEMBER
52.	W JYOTHIRMAYEE	XB	MEDIA PERSON
53.	B HARSHIT REDDY	1000	MEDIA PERSON
54.	D SPEE HARSHA	XB	MEDIA PERSON
55.	DAVSHAYA	XA	WEDDIT



















