PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HINOO 1ST SHIFT, RANCHI LIST OF MEMBERS OF STUDENT COUNCIL

SUBARNAREKHA HOUSE [GIRLS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Jaya Shree	XII C
2	House Vice Captain	Vani	ΧA
3	CCA Captain	Dimpi	XII A
4	CCA Vice Captain	Khushi Rani	IX B
5	Sports Captain	Bandana Kumari	XII C
6	Pub. Captain	Aaradhya Mahto	IX B
7	Prefect	Khushi Angel	IX A

SUBARNAREKHA HOUSE [BOYS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Atit Dungdung	XII C
2	House Vice Captain	Shivansh Kumar Singh	XВ
3	CCA Captain	Rahul Kumar	XII A
4	CCA Vice Captain	Eqhlakul Chisti	IX A
5	Sports Captain	Abhishek Ram	X A
6	Pub. Captain	Vedant Kumar Mandal	IX A
7	Prefect	Shaurya Bhaktesh	X A

TEESTA HOUSE [GIRLS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Anushka Kumari	XII A
2	House Vice Captain	Avantika Kumari	ΧA
3	CCA Captain	Swastika Kumari	XII B
4	CCA Vice Captain	Shreya Kumari Mishra	IX B
5	Sports Captain	Neha Kumari	XII A
6	Pub. Captain	Saima Parveen	IX B
7	Prefect	Shreya Shree Pandey	IX B

TEESTA HOUSE [BOYS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Pratyush Kumar	XII A
2	House Vice Captain	Aarush Nath Tiwari	ΧA
3	CCA Captain	Jay Shaw	XII B
4	CCA Vice Captain	Samrath	IX C
5	Sports Captain	Sumit Shah	XII C
6	Pub. Captain	Adinath	VIII B
7	Prefect	Uttkarsh	ΧA

ALAKANANDA HOUSE [GIRLS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Prapti	XII B
2	House Vice Captain	Binita Singh	XII B
3	CCA Captain	Karuna Singh	XII A
4	CCA Vice Captain	Soumika	IX B
5	Sports Captain	Urbhi Mohan	XII A
6	Pub. Captain	Aditi	IX B
7	Prefect	Muskan	IX A

ALAKANANDA HOUSE [BOYS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Gyan Pandey	XII B
2	House Vice Captain	Pintu Kuamar	XII B
3	CCA Captain	Saksham	ΧA
4	CCA Vice Captain	Mayank Kumar	ΧA
5	Sports Captain	Manas Kumar	ХC
6	Pub. Captain	Chandrasekhar	XII B
7	Prefect	Ritu Raj Singh	ΧA

RAVI HOUSE [GIRLS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Akanksha Toppo	XII A
2	House Vice Captain	Akriti Raj	ΧA
3	CCA Captain	Anjel Minz	XII C
4	CCA Vice Captain	Anam Raza	IX A
5	Sports Captain	Muskan Kumari	XII A
6	Pub. Captain	Indu Minz	IX A
7	Prefect	Samriddhi Rana	IX B

RAVI HOUSE [BOYS]

S. No	POST	NAME	CLASS
1.	House Captain	Ankit Kumar	XII B
2	House Vice Captain	Shubham Kumar	ΧA
3	CCA Captain	Lakshya Sinha	XII A
4	CCA Vice Captain	Ashutosh Thakur	IX B
5	Sports Captain	Yash Narayan	XII B
6	Pub. Captain	MD. Arsh	IX B
7	Prefect	Aayush Paswan	IX C

- a) School Captain (BOY): Adarsh Kumar (XII B)
- b) School Captain (GIRL): Archi Manu (XII C)
- c) School Vice Captain (BOY): Krishna Chandra (XI A)
- d) School Vice Captain (GIRL): Tabishi (XI C)
- e) Sports Captain (BOY): Mangalam Kashyap (XII B)
- f) Sports Captain (GIRL): Riya Mehta (XII B)