MATHEMATICS OLYMPIAD 2024

The following students has been registered for Indian Olympiad Qualifier in Mathematics (IOQM), 2024 which is to be held on 8th September 2024:

- 1. Ankit Kumar Jha (X D)
- 2. Adarsh Kumar (X D)
- 3. Anshuman Dabral (IX D)
- 4. Ayush Dabral (IX D)
- 5. Sanchit Sharma (VIII C)
- 6. Divyansh (VIII C)
- 7. Ridhima Kumari (VIII C)