

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एच ई सी राँची

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA H.E.C. RANCHI



Date: 31-07 - 2024

LIST OF STUDENTS COUNCIL (Session: 2024-25)

		SIGN
SCHOOL CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	Miss Ashiyana Parveen-XII-C	
SCHOOL CAPTAIN (BOYS)	Master Shivansh Kumar-XII-A	
SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	Miss Shreya Singh-XI-A	
SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAIN (BOYS)	Master Mrinal Kumar Das-XI-B	
SCHOOL SPORTS-CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	Miss Megha Munda-XII-C	
SCHOOL SPORTS-CAPTAIN (BOYS)	Master Krishna Kumar-XII-B	

	EKTA HOUSE	SIGN	PRERNA HOUSE	SIGN
House Captain (Girls)	Deepali Bhusan-XII-A		Zile Eram-XII-B	
House Captain (Boys)	Shivam Kumar-XII-B		Ayush Ku. Jha-XII-A	
House Vice Captain(Girls)	Shreya S. Singh-XI-B		Pari Kumari-XI-C	
House Vice Captain(Boys)	Prince Kumar-XI-A		Rudra Kumar-XI-B	
House CCA Captain(Girls)	Sweta Kumari-XII-C		Utplakshi Arya-X-B	
House CCA Captain(Boys)	Shreyansh Thakur-XII-A		Md. Zaid Ali-IX-B	
House CCA Vice Captain(Girls)	Nandini Kumari-IX-B		Priyanka Jha-IX-B	
House CCA Vice Captain(Boys)	Sidharth Tiwari-IX-B		Krishna Raj-X-A	
House Sports Captain(Girls)	Sweta Kumari-XII-B		RimJhim Shingh-XII-A	
House Sports Captain(Boys)	Rahul Oraon-XII-A		Shivam K Yadav-XII-A	
House PublicationCaptain(G)	Ishani Satsangi-XII-C		Rohini Kumari-XII-B	
House PublicationCaptain(B)	Mohit Baraik-XII-B		Karan Kumar Ravi-IX-A	
House Prefect (Girls)	Trisha Shree-XII-C		Neha Kumari-XII-A	
House Prefect (Boys)	Divyanshu Kumar-IX-B		Shubham KrXII-C	
	NAMRATA HOUSE		NISHTHA HOUSE	
House Captain (Girls)	Priyanka-XII-A		Khushi Rani-XII-B	
House Captain (Boys)	Anuj Kumar Sinha-XII-A		Akshay Anand-XII-A	
House Vice Captain(Girls)	Priya Kumari-XI-C		Jiya Kumari-XI-B	
House Vice Captain(Boys)	Piyush Jha-XI-A		Sachin Kr. Jha-XI-A	
House CCA Captain(Girls)	Ayushi-XII-B		Shristi Gari-XII-C	
House CCA Captain(Boys)	Shubham KrXII-C		Piyush Kumar-XII-A	
House CCA Vice Captain(Girls)	Farheen Naaz-XI-A		Poonam Kumari-XI-B	
House CCA Vice Captain(Boys)	Aman Priyanshu-IX-A		Sumit Kumar-IX-B	
House Sports Captain(Girls)	Neha Ranjan-XII-C		Riya Kumari-XII-C	
House Sports Captain(Boys)	Ayush Kumar-XII-B		Sunny Kachhap-XII-C	
House Publication Captain(G)	Ankita -XII-C		Vishnu Priya-XII-B	
House Publication Captain(B)	Rohit Ku. Yadav-IX-B		Prince Kumar-XII-A	
House Prefect (Girls)	Jhanvi-IX-B		Prakriti Rani-XII-B	
House Prefect (Boys)	Rishik Raj-XII-A		Rahul Raj-XII-A	