KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA INA COLONY, NEW DELHI

COMMITTEES OF VIDYALAYA FOR 2024-25

S.NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
1		Mr. K S MEENA, VP
		Dr.C.Srinivas
	Academic Advisory	Mr Subhash kumar
		Mr.Parveen kumar
		Mrs Surbhi, English
		MS.NIRMAL
		Mr.Sujit Kumar
		Mrs Suman Dogra
		Ms Pinky Goyal
		Dr.C.Srinivas ,Science
		Mr.Subhash Kumar,Humanities
		Mr.Parveen Kumar(Maths)
2	Subject Committee Heads	Mrs Surbhi(ENGLISH)
_	Subject Committee Heads	MS.NIRMAL(Hindi)
		Ms Poonam Dahiya
		PRT
		Mrs Puja, EVS
		PRT
	Admissions (Supervision of Vice Principal & Head Master)	Mr. Bhim singh I/C
		Mr Parveen Kumar
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
3		Mr. vivek Yadav
		Mr Suresh Kumar, I/C (Primary)
		Mrs Suman Dogra
		Ms Asha
	Time Table and Arrangement	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
4		Mr.Parveen Kumar
		Dr.C.Srinivas
	CCA	Mrs Surbbi I/C
		Mrs Surbhi I/C
5		Ms.Komal Goenka (A.I/C) Ms.Asha
		Ms.Mona Joshi
		Mr. Mahender singh Ms.Shagupta Imam
		Mr.Rajesh

		1 0
6		Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
		Mr R P Pandey
		Mrs Mona Joshi
	Examination Internal	Mr Vivek Yadav
		Mr Manoj Pal
		Ms Pooja
		Ms Poonam Dahiya
7	Examination CBSE	Dr C Srinivas I/C
		Mr Pawan Kumar
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
	Examination External	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
8		Mr Subhash
		Mr.Omprakash
		Mr Mahender singh I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar
		Mr. Parveen Kumar
		Mrs Manjit Kaur
9		Mrs Surbhi
		Mr R P Pandey
	Discipline and Safety Security	Mr Vinod Kumar
	2.00.p0 aa.oa.oa, 000a,	Mrs Renu Gupta
		Mrs Komal Goenka
		Ms Asha
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya
		Mr Suresh
		Mr Manoj
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Mr Shubash Kumar
	Purchase Committee	Mr Bhim Singh
10		Mr.Pawan Singh
		Mrs Shagufta Imam
		Ms.Asha
		Dr Raj Kumar I/C
		Mr Subhash Kumar
		Mr R P Pandey Ms Nirmal
11	Scouts/Guide	
	, and the second	Ms Asha
		Mrs Renu Gupta
		Mrs Shilpa Shah
		Mr Suresh Kumar
	Sexual Harassment and Internal complaints/Child Right Protection Cell	Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
12		Mrs Manjt
		Dr Naveen Kumar
		Mrs Shagufta Imam
		Mrs Mona Joshi
		Mrs Pinky Goyal

	14.6:
	Ms Simmi Arora I/C
	Mrs Tanu Chandra
Eco Club and Green Building Initiative (GSP	Dr Rajkumar
-	Mrs Shagufta Immam
,	Mr Rajesh Kumar
	Mrs Lovely Chandra
	Ms Nitika Kalia
Building as Learning Aid (BALA)	Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C
	Mrs Seema Tyagi
	Mrs Mona Joshi
	Ms Suman
	Mrs Poonam Dhaiya
	Mrs Shilpa
	Mrs Preeti
	Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C
	Mr.Omprakash
Supervision of cleanliness and unkeep of the	Mrs Monika Yadav
•	Mrs Simmi Arora
viuyalaya	Mrs Seema Tyagi
	Mrs Asha TGT
	Mrs Lovely Chandra I/C
	Mrs Shagufta Imam I/C
	Mr.Vijendra Kumar
	Mr.Vivek Kumar
Maintaines and Danair (Floatrical and Furniture)	Mr Rajesh Kumar
Maintaince and Repair (Electrical and Furniture)	Mrs Suman Dogra
	PRT
	Mr Suresh Kumar
	Mr Satyawan
	Mr Rajesh Kumar I/C
	Mr Pawan Singh
Furniture	Mr Vijendra Kumar
	Mr Satyawan
	PRT
	Ms Renu Gupta I/C
	Ms Monika
Photography	Mr.Vivek Yadav
	Computer Instructor
	(Primary/Secondary)
	CCA Incharge Primary
	Ms Surbhi I/C
Vidyalaya Patrika	Ms Nirmal
	Dr Neelam Joshi
	Mrs Asha TGT
	Mrs.Sarika
	Mrs Seema Tyagi
	, 0
riayalaya Fatilika	Mrs Komal Goenka
riayaiaya ratiina	Mrs Komal Goenka Mr Vinod Kumar
viayaiaya i atiina	Mr Vinod Kumar
viayaiaya i atiina	
	Supervision of cleanliness and upkeep of the Vidyalaya Maintaince and Repair (Electrical and Furniture) Furniture Photography

		Mars Down Counts 1/C
		Mrs Renu Gupta I/C
		Ms.Nirmal
		Mr Pawan Singh Mrs Surbhi
		Ms.Asha
20	Library Committee	Ms Manjit Kaur
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
		MR.SUJIT KUMAR
	Website Updation	Ms Asha
		Ms Nitika Kalia
		PGT(CS)
		Ms.Surbhi
		Ms.Nirmal
21		Mrs Madhu
21		Mr Ajay
		Computer Instructor
		(Primary/Secondary)
		Ms.Nirmal
		Ms.Asha
22	Rajbhasha	Mrs Sarika
22	Kajbilasila	Ms.madhu
		Mr.Ajay
		Mr Subash Kumar I/C
		Mr Pawan Kumar
23	Excursion and Transport Safety team	Mr Rajesh Kumar
		Mrs Shagufta Imam
	Alumuni Association	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Mr Subhash Kumar
24		Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Mr Bhim Singh
		Dr R Rajkumar
	Sports/FIT India	Mr Mahender Singh I/C
		Mr Subhash
		Mr Pawan Kumar
25		Mr Vinod Kumar
		Mr Vijendra Kumar
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Mrs Monika Jakhar
	Science Exhibition	Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Dr C Srinivas
		Mrs Tanu Chandra
26		Dr Rajkumar
		Ms.Simmi Arora
		Mr Suresh Kumar
		Dr C Srinivas I/C
	Inspire	Dr Naveen Kumar
27		Mrs Tanu Chandra
		Dr Rajkumar
		Ms Simmi Arora
		Ms Simmi Arora I/C
28	Science Olympiad	Dr Rajkumar
		All Science PGTs
		55.6.156 1 513

l	l I	Mrc Duia
		Mrs Puja Mr Parveen Kumar I/C
		Mr Pawan Singh
29	Maths Olympiad	Mr R P Pandey
		Mrs Mona Joshi
		Ms Pooja
		Mr. Om prakash I/C
		Mr Subhash
	EBSB (Ek Bharat Shresth Bharat)/Social Science	Mr Vivek Yadav
30	Exhibition	Ms Monika
		Mrs Lovely Chandra
		Ms Pinky Goyal
	<u> </u>	Mr Bhim Singh I/C
31	Salary Verification and Income Tax	Mr.Pawan Singh
31	Jaiary vermication and income rax	Mr.R.P.Pandey
		Mr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Mr Mahender Singh
		Mr Subhash Kumar
		Mrs Tanu Chandra
32	Disaster Management	Dr Rajkumar
		Ms.Seema Tyagi
		Mrs Poonam Dhaiya
		Ms Priti
		Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
		Mrs Seema Tyagi
		Mr.Satish
		Mrs Monika Jakhar
		Ms Tanu Chandra I/C
		Dr Naveen Kumar
34	Adolescence Education Program/MANODARPAN	Ms Manjit Kaur
34	Adolescence Education Frogram, WANODAM AN	Ms Seema Tyagi
		Ms Komal Goenka
		Mr Parveen Kumar I/C
35	Daily Enrollment	Mrs Mona Joshi
33	Bully Elifonnient	Mr Rajesh Kumar
		Ms.Simmi Arora I/C
		Mrs Shagufta imam
	Team for Students with Special Needs(DIVYANG)	Mrs Puja
36		Mrs Pinky Goyal
	Necus(DIV FARG)	Mrs Lovely Chandra
		Mrs Asha
		Mr Subhash Kumar I/C
	Scholarship Committee	Mr Bhim Singh
37		Mrs Shgufta Imam
		Mrs Simmi Arora
		Mr.Vijendra Kumar I/C
38	Verification of FEE & Attendance in Class	Mr.Vijenara Kumar i/e
30	Attendance Registers	Mr Pawan Singh
		Dr C Srinivas I/C
	National Children Science Congress	Dr Naveen Kumar
39	(Dr.C.Srinivas I/C)	Mrs Tanu Chandra
33	Science Exibition (Dr.Naveen Kumar I/C)	Ms.Simmi Arora
	Science Existion (Dr. Naveen Kullar I/C)	IVIS.SIIIIIIII ATUTA

		5.5.1
		Dr Rajkumar
40		Mr.K.S.Meena VP
		Mr.Sujeet Kumar, HM
	CLAP (Compensation of loss in academic program)	Dr Naveen Kumar, Science
		Mr Om Prakash, Social Science
		Mr Pawan Kumar, Maths
		Mrs Surbhi, English
		Ms Nirmal, Hindi
		Dr Naveen Kumar I/C
		Dr C Srinivas
41	Tarunotsav	Mrs Surbhi
71	rai dilotsav	Mr Rajesh Kumar
		Mrs Shagufta Immam
		Mrs Renu Gupta
42	Awakanad Citizan Program (ACP) Integrity Club	Mr.Vijendra Kumar
42	Awakened Citizen Program (ACP) Integrity Club	All Trained Teachers
	Pustakophar	Mrs Renu Gupta I/C
43		Mrs Pinky Goyal
		All Class Teachers
44	Jigyasa (Student Scientist Connect program)	Dr C Srinivas I/C
		Mr Vinod kumar I/C
	PISA Program of international student assesment,LAT,	Mr Bhim Singh I/C
45		Dr Neelam Joshi
		Dr Raj Kumar
		Mrs Mona Joshi
	Committee for Sexual Harassment at work	Mrs Tanu Chandra I/C
46	place/Safe working environment for female	Mrs Manjit
	employees	Dr C Srinivas