PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MEG & CENTRE, BENGALURU

STUDENT COUNCIL SECONDARY SECTION 2024-25

S NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	POST	CATEGORY
	MASTER/MISS			
1	TANMAY SINGH	XII B	SCHOOL CAPTAIN	BOYS
2	NIKITHA R	XII A	SCHOOL CAPTAIN	GIRLS
3	DEVA DARSHAN	XII C	CULTURAL CAPTAIN	BOYS
4	ANGELINA K	XII A	CULTURAL CAPTAIN	GIRLS
5	Y S RAKSHITH	XII D	SPORTS CAPTAIN	BOYS
6	CHAITHRA PRASAD	XII E	SPORTS CAPTAIN	GIRLS
7	NIHAR BABU	XII A	PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	BOYS
8	SONA SATYAVATI	XII B	PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	GIRLS
9	RESHUB SOLANKI	XII D	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	BOYS
10	UTHRA KRISHNA KUMAR	XII E	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	GIRLS