PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1, BALASORE

STUDENT COUNCIL FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL.NO.	PORTFOLIO	GIRLS	BOYS
1	SCHOOL CAPTAIN	DIBYANJALI DEY	GOURAV AGRAWAL
2	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	SMRUTI MOHANTY (XI-A)	ABHINAB PANDEY (XI-A)
3	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN	BARSHA P. BARIK (XII-A)	MANMOHAN MAHALIK (XII-A)
4	SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	BHABYA JENA (XI-A)	PRITAM KR. JENA (XI-A)
5	SCHOOL PREFECT CAPTAIN	PRATIVA PRADHAN (XII-A)	
6	SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN	SHILPI SAMRIDHI MALLICK (XII-A)	DEEPESH SAHOO (XII-A)
7	SCHOOL PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	SUMAN PANIGRAHI (XI-B)	SUMIT KARNANI (XII-C)
8	SCHOOL DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	ROSHNI KRISHNA KARAN (XII-A)	