			I WISH	ki kend	riya Vidy	alaya N	lileshu			
		Prov	isionally Se	lected Cand	idates for Ac	mission	Classing			
SN	Reg No	Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Date of Birth	GENDER	Class IV: 2025-26			
							GEN/SC/ST/O BC	Service	No. of	
1	411/2025	MALALA FATHIMA A	FASIL A	HASEENA M	05/12/2014	FEMALE	OBC NCL	Category	Transfer	Remarks Selected through priority cat
2	409/2025	NASIYA FATHIMA K K	ABDUL MUNEER K K	SABNA P S	13/06/2015	FEMALE			0	basis In order of lottery drawn of
3	415/2025		ABDUL JAMAL	SADNA P S	13/06/2015	FEMALE	OBC NCL	V	NA	17.04.2025
4	415/2025	IMRAN IBN JAMAL	K	NISHANA	10/05/2016	MALE	OBC NCL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn of 17.04.2025
					or SC seat no can					
1	1	1	Waitlisted	Candidates	for Admission	on in Class	s IV: 2025-26			
1	402/2025	MUHAMMED AMEEN K	ABDUL RAHIMAN ABOOBACKER	MUNEERA K	25/01/2016	MALE	OBC NCL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
2	413/2025	BEEMA FATHIMA K	HAKEEM K	NOORJAHAN C H	05/05/2016	FEMALE	OBC NCL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
3	412/2025	ARYALAKSHMI P	GOPALAKRIS HNAN K V	ASWATHI P	10/10/2015	FEMALE	GENERAL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
4	405/2025	MARWA BINT JAMAL	ABDUL JAMAL K	NISHANA	02/03/2015	FEMALE	OBC NCL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
5	414/2025	MUHAMMED JASEEM M	SIDDIK M	JAMSHIYA N P	07/03/2015	MALE	OBC NCL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
6	408/2025	AYANA AUGUSTINE	AUGUSTINE	MARY E X	20/09/2016	FEMALE	GENERAL	v	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
7	407/2025	REEMA FATHIMA	KHALID A	RASHEENA A M	28/12/2015	FEMALE	OBC NCL	V	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
8	406/2025	VEDHIKA KRISHNA	VIJESH K	DIVYA M	17/03/2016	FEMALE	OBC NCL	V	NA	In order of lottery drawn 17.04.2025
9	410/2025	NIHAL JAYESH K P	JAYESH K P	SAPNA T V	17/11/2015	MALE	OBC NCL	V	NA	In order of lottery draw 17.04.2025
10		RAMJAI RATHEESH KUMAR	RATHEESH KUMAR T	RATHEESH	03/11/2015	MALE	GEN	v	NA	In order of lottery draw 17.04.2025
	403/2025	MUHAMMED RASHAD V P	SAMSUDIN V	RAIHANATH A	16/05/2015	MALE	OBC NCL	V	NA	In order of lottery draw 17.04.2025
11	401/2025	SOURAV SEEMANTH KUMAR	SEEMANTH	DIVYA P	28/02/2016	MALE	OBC NCL	V	NA	In order of lottery draw 17.04.2025

Teacher member:

Admission committee) Dr.Shyma M, PRT

Parent members:

1. Mrs Jisha M V Jesky 1 2. Mr Ratheesh Kumar T

Vidyalaya Executive Committee members:

1. Mr. Thulasiraj, Deputy Thahsildar, Parent member VEQ & member UMC

Summe - HEAR LEFARMA विद्यालय प्रबंधक स्तेन्त्र Vidyalaya Management Committee तेष्ट्रकालक, VMEI, निलेप्स Kendriya Vidyalaya, Nitestate

PRINCIPAL ATTACE PARTICIPAL णनान्तरम्, पुर्यारियद्वकोव पोस्ट / Palathadam, Puthanyadukkam जिन्द्य कासरगोउ, दोरस -671314 / Dist. Kasaragod, Kerala - 671 314