			Provisionally Sel	RI Kendriya	or Admission	in Class				
				ected Candidates f	ERVED	In class \	/11: 2025-26			
SN	Reg No 715/2025	Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Date of Birth	GENDER	GEN/SC/ST/O BC		No. of Transfer	Remarks
		AMEYA J DINESH						Service		
	1	AMETA J DINESH	DINESH KUMAR	JISHA M V	16.02.2014	FEMALE	OBC NCL	Category		Selected through priority cat basis
SN		OBC NCL							3	Dasia
	Reg No	Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Date of Birth	GENDER	GEN/SC/ST/O	Service	No. of	Remarks
2	702/2025	AADINATH P V	BABU P V	SHIJITHA KRISHNAN	02/07/2013	MALE	000	Category	Transfer	Selected through priority cat
			Waitlisted	Candidates for Ad	mission in Cla	ss VII: 20	OBC NCL		2	basis
SN	Reg No	Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Date of Birth	GENDER	GEN/SC/ST/O	Service	No. of	
1	709/2025	PRACHETAS PRAJITH	PRAJITH KUMAR K					Category	Transfer	Remarks In order of lottery drawn on
2	713/2025		PRAJITH KUMAR K	SARITHA P V	21/10/2013	MALE	OBC NCL		1	17.04.2025
3		RITHIK L SATHEESH	Dr SATHEESH KUMAR	LISHA R D	22/02/2013	MALE	OBC CL	Ш	1	In order of lottery drawn on 17.04.2025
	710/2025	NIVEDYA SREEJITH	Dr SREEJITH KRISHNAN	Dr RAMYA R K	10/082013	FEMALE	OBC CL		1	In order of lottery drawn on 17.04.2025
4	714/2025	ABHIRAM SUNIL	SUNIL KUMAR V	VIDYA V	02/07/2013	MALE	OBC NCL		1	In order of lottery drawn on 17.04.2025
5	704/2025	GOKUL GOVIND P E	GOVINDAN P E	PREETHI P P N	05/08/2013	MALE	GENERAL		0	Waitlisted through priority cat basis
6	708/2025	MUHAMMED MUHSIN V P	MUHAMMED KUTTY V P	THAHSEENA L K	16/03/2013	MALE	OBC NCL		0	Waitlisted through priority cat basis
7	706/2025	ANAVADYA R	RANJITH K R	REKHA R PILLAI	04/05/2013	FEMALE	GENERAL	V	0	In order of lottery drawn or 17.04.2025
8	707/2025	RAFIDA V	V RAFEEQUE	BADARUNNISA T P	20/09/2013	FEMALE	OBC NCL	v	0	In order of lottery drawn or 17.04.2025
9	711/2025	SIVANANDA T K	THEKKOYIKAL SHIJU	SREESHA KAKKOTH	24/05/2013	FEMALE	OBC	V	0	In order of lottery drawn of 17.04.2025
10	701/2025	ARCHTHA A	ESWARAPRASAD A	RADHIKA M	05/04/2013	FEMALE	GENERAL	V	0	In order of lottery drawn o 17.04.2025
11	705/2025	AMAYA KRISHNA S	KRISHNAN K	SUMA M V	18/10/2012	FEMALE	OBC NCL	v	0	In order of lottery drawn of 17.04.2025
12	712/2025	ADIL SULAIMAN T M	DAVOOD THALICHALAM MUNDAKUNDU	RASHIDA N P	28/02/2014	MALE	OBC NCL	V	0	In order of lottery drawn of 17.04.2025
13	703/2025	DEVDARSH HARIPRASAD M	HARIPRASAD M	RAKHI HARIPRASAD M	02/07/2013	MALE	GENERAL	v	0	In order of lottery drawn of 17.04.2025

Dr.Shyma M, PRT (Admission Committee)

Parent members:

1. Mrs Jisha M V

Jeste 2. Mr Ratheesh Kumar T

Vidyalaya Executive Committee members:

1. Mr. Thulasiraj, Deputy Thahsildar, Parent member VEC O

प्राचार्य / गीएम श्री केंद्रीय विद्यालय मेराभदास्था मा पालासडम, प्रथारवडककम पांस्ट / Palatha जिला कासरगोड, केरल -671314 / Dist. Kasaragod, Kerala - 671 314

अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN विदयालय प्रबंधक समिति Vidyalaya Management Committee केद्रीस विध्यालय, निलेश्वर Kendnya Vidyalaya, Nileshwar mound