

PTA (session 2024-25)

Office Bearers

- 1. Chairman Umakant Joshi
- 2. Vice Chairman Parent Member VMC- Mrs. Jasaswini Sahoo
- 3. Secretary Parent Member VMC- Mr. Anand Koli
- 4. Joint Sectary Teacher Member VMC- Mr. Anil Kumar
- 5. Three other Member
 - A. Parent Primary Sai Kiran Salunke(Sai Class II A)
 - B. Parent Secondary Radhika D Mahabole(Samarth Mahabole IX)
 - c. Teacher Member- P C Kulkarni- PGT Physics



