KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA GARHA, JABALPUR

CONSTITUTIONAL OF COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

Name of the Committee I/c. Members Committee Shri UMESH Sen, Librarian Smt. Manjoosha Jaiswal-PRT Smt. Shubhda Examination (School Based) Gotmare - TGT(AE) Ms. Niharika Soni - PRT Shri Balram-Sub staff Shri Om Vikash -Examination Ms. Celestina Kerketta, TGT(Eng.) (Board Based) TGT(Hindi)

Examination Committee