KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA GARHA, JABALPUR

CONSTITUTIONAL OF COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

Admission Committee

	Name of the Committee	Committee I/c.	Members
	Admission	Shri Umesh Sen	Shri Manoj Kumar - PRT
			Ms. Niharika Soni - PRT
			Smt. Manjoosha Jaiswal - PRT
			Ms. Celestina Kerketta - TGT(English)