PM SHRI K.V. SASARAM STUDENT COUNCIL 2024-25

After the formal interview and based on the judgement of the committee the following students are being elected as the Student Officials of Student Council for the Session 2024-25

School Captains

Sr. No.	Name	Office	Marks	Remarks
1	Shivam Kumar Ray	School Captain (B)	74	
2	Sreshthita Tripathi	School Captain (G)	72	
3	Ashish Ranjan	CCA Captain (B)	64	
3	Shreya Kumari	CCA Captain (G)	74	
4	Yuvraj Anand	Sports Captain (B)	67	
5	Jyoti Kumari	Sports Captain (G)	74	
6	Pragyan Shrivastava	Publication Captain (B)	72	

School Vice Captains

Sr. No.	Name	Office	Marks	Remarks
<u>1</u>	Avinash Kumar	Vice School Captain(B)	75	
<u>2</u>	Jiya Singh	Vice School Captain(G)	77	
<u>3</u>	Raj Nandini	Vice CCA Captain(G)	71	
<u>4</u>	Rishika Singh	Vice Sports Cap (G)	66	

This is for your kind perusal.

Judges:

- 1. Mrs. P. Parashar
- 2. Sh. Pushpendra Sharma
- 3. Sh. Dhananjay Kumar

Principal

(Mayanl Kumar Srivastav)