MANDATORY COMMITTEES TO BE CONSTITUTED IN THE SCHOOL 2024-25 KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA TARAKESHWAR

1

CONSTITUTION OF POCSO COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Chairperson	ANAND CHANDRA DAYAL , PRINCIPAL
Independent person with knowledge on child rights issues	
Member from NGO/Associations committed to Child Rights Issues	PAROMITA BHATTACHARYA
Teacher Representative (Male PGT)	Jatindranath Mandal
Teacher Representative (Female PGT)	Amrita Nath Sen
Parent's Representative	Mrs. Rimpa Mukherjee
Student's Representative (Male)	Sanway Biswas
Student's representative (Female)	Angana Some

2 CONSTITUTION OF VISHAKHA INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	ELIGIBI LITY	NAME (S)
1.Presiding officer	Women working at senior level as an employee, if not available then nominated from other workplace of the same employer.	Assistant commissioner
2.NGO Members	Committed to social work.	Mr. Rafsan Jani Mollah , Co- operative Inspector , Tarkeshwar Block
3. Member	Senior male Teacher of the school	Subrata Pal
4. member	Senior Female Teacher of the School	Chandana Paul Dutta
5. Member	Representative from VMC	Mrs. Rimpa Mukherjee

4. CONSTITUTION OF SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE AS PER CBSE NORMS

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
- School Principal	ANAND CHANDRA DAYAL
 Vice Principal and All HM's 	NA
- PHYSICAL Education Teacher	DR. BIJAY KUMAR BHAGAT
- Doctor/Nurse	Ms. Monica Das
- Nominated Teacher	Biswajit Chandra , TGT Maths
- Nominated PTA Members	Sanatan Chatterjee, Parent of Class IX

- Security Guard

RashBihari

CONSTITUTION OF STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	ANAND CHANDRA DAYAL
Vice Principal/HM/Sr. Most PGT,TGT	
1 PGT	Jatindranath Mandal
1 TGT	Malay Sadhukhan

CONSTITUTION OF INCLUSION COMMITTEE FOR CWSN		
COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)	
Principal	ANAND CHANDRA DAYAL	
VPL/ HM's	NA	
Special Educator	Mrs. PAROMITA BHATTACHARYA	
School Counsellor	NA	
02 Teacher Representative (s)	 PRIYANKA GIRI , PRT RIYA GUPTA 	
01 PTA Representative	Dr. Dibakar Manna, Asst. Prof. Tarakeshwar Degree College.	

CONSTITUTION OF DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE (ANTI-BULLYING, VANDALISM AND OTHER DISCIPLINARY ISSUES

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Vice Principal	
02 Senior Teachers	1. Mr. Jatindranath Mandal
	2. Dr. Bijay Kumar Bhagat
Doctor/Nurse	Ms. Monica Das
Counsellor	NA
VMC Representative	Dr. Dibakar Manna
PTA Representative	Mr. Sandop Kumar Kole
02 Peer Educators	1. Angana Some, Class XII
	2. Soubhagya Chakrabarty, Class XII

CONSTITUTION OF SCHOOL CYBER SAFETY COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	ANAND CHANDRA DAYAL
PGT (CS)/computer instructor	Mr. KAMAL KANT GUPTA
Counsellor	NA
Representative from VMC	Mr. Santa Natta , Junior Engineer , RWP Tarakeshwar
PTA Representative	Mr. Sandip Kumar Kole
02 Peer Educators	1. Geneva Das , Class XII
	2. Sanway Biswas , Class XII

PARENT REDRESSAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	ANAND CHANDRA DAYAL
HM (Of the respective Dept.) / VPL (For Senior School)	NA
02 PTA members	 Mr. Sandip Kumar Kole Mrs. Rimpa Mukherjee
01 Staff Representative	Mr. JATINDRANATH MANDAL

SCHOOL DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Contact Number
- 2. Material available
- 3. Floor Plan
- 4. Detail of Open space

Different Disaster management team

- 1. School Disaster management committee
- 2. Awareness generation Team
- 3. Warning and information dissemination

team 4. Evacuation Team

- 5. Search and rescue team
- 6. First Aid Team
- 7. Fire safety team
- 8. Teams for students with special needs