## PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya Sidhi

## <u>Discipline Committee – 2024-25</u>

| S No. | Name of the Committee | Name of In-charge and members         |
|-------|-----------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 01    | Discipline Committee  | 1. Sh. Abhishek Gupta, TGT (P&HE) I/c |
|       |                       | 2. Sh. Shivam Kumar, PGT (Commerce)   |
|       |                       | 3. Sh. Anil Kumar, (Lib)              |
|       |                       | 4. Sh. Vinay Kumar Singh, TGT (Hindi) |
|       |                       | 5. Smt. Vinita Mishra, H.M.           |
|       |                       | 6. Sh. Sunil Kumar, PRT               |
|       |                       | 7. Sh. Arjun Anuragi, PRT             |
|       |                       | 8. Sports Coach                       |
|       |                       | 9. Yoga Instructor                    |