PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya Sidhi

<u>Library Advisory Committee – 2024-25</u>

S.N. Nam	e of Committee	Name of In-charges & members
	Advisory Committee	Library Committee 1. Sh. A.B. Rahul, PGT (Hindi)I/c 2. Sh. U.M. Shukla, TGT (Math) 3. Sh. Sunil Kumar, PRT 4. Sh. Arjun Anuragi, PRT 5. Sh. Anil Kumar, Librarian (secretary of committee)