PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya Sidhi

Examination Committee – 2024-25

SN	Name of Committee	Name of In-charges & members
01	Internal Exam & PTM Committee	Examination Committee (Secondary & Senior Secondary) 1.Nidhi Singh PGT-Chem I/C 2. Sh. Shivam Kumar PGT (Comm) 3. Sh. Awadh Lal Patel TGT (Maths) 4. Smt. Anushil Singh TGT (Science) 5. Ms. Stella Ojha PGT (Eco) Examination Committee (Primary) 1. Sh. Sunil Kumar, (PRT) I/c 2. Sh. Aakash Garg, PRT 3. Sh. Arjun Anuragi, PRT
02	CBSE & External Examination Committee	Examination Committee (CBSE& External Examination) 1. Sh Rajeev Tripathi, PGT (Maths) I/c 2. Sh. Shivam Kumar, PGT (Commerce) 3. Smt. Nidhi Singh, PGT (Chemistry) 4. Sh. Vinay Kmar Singh, TGT (Hindi) 5. Sh. Pavan Kumar, PRT