PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT AGAINST CLEAR / PROBABLE VACANCIES FOR THE SESSION 2025-26

	PIMI SHRI KENDR	IYA VIDYALAYA PITHORAGARH
	PANEL OF TEACHERS SE	DATE:-20-03-202
	i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	2025-26
NA	ME OF THE POST:	MAIN PANEL
TEACHE		TEACHER FOR BAALVATIKA-3
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDI	DATE
1	TANUJA UPRETI	POSITION '
/		1

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

प्राचार्य / Principal पी.एम.श्री के0 वि0 पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh

PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chairman / Nominee Chairman वि० प्र० स० / V. M. C. पीरण्मा श्री केंग निग पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.v. Filmoragarh

To

(COL. C.S.BHATTI)

NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC

	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYA	LAYA PITHORAGARH
		DATE:-20-03-202
	PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR C	CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT
	2025-26	
NA	ME OF THE POST:	PRIMARY TEACHER
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	AISHWARYA GARBYAL	Position
2	HIMANI CHUPHAL	
3	ROHIT S DHAMI	
4		
	ABHISHEK BHARTI	IV

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

प्राचार्य / Principal भी.एम.श्री के0 वि0 पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K V Pithoragarh

(COL. C. S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chairman / Nominee Chairman वि० प्र० स० / V. M. C. पीरुएम० श्री के० वि० पिथौरागढ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh

DATE:-20-03-2025

PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT 2025-26

NAME OF THE POST:

TGT SOCIAL STUDIES

SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	SAURABH SINGH	1
2	DIVYA MAHAR	П

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

प्राचार्य / Principal भी.एम.श्री के0 वि0 पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh

CPF

(COL. C.S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH अध्यक्ष / नामन अभ्यक्ष Chairman / Nominee Chairman विठ प्रठ सठ / V. M. C. पीठएमठ श्री बोठ विठ पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHEUK.V. Puttoragath

	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDY	ALAYA PITHORAGARH
		DATE:-20-03-202
PA	NEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR	CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT
	2025-	26
	MAIN PA	ANEL
N	AME OF THE POST:	TGT HINDI
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	GANESH DUTT UPADHYAY	
2	SEEMA	п
3		

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chairman / Nominee Chairman विठ प्रठ सठ / V. M. C. पीरुएमठ की के लिख PAL IN IN IN

Ant

(COL. C. S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH রাঘ্যহা / নামিন সংযক্ষ Chairman / Nominee Chairman বিত সত মত / V. M. C. থীতদেশত গ্রী ফীত িি ি দির্ঘান্যার P.M. SHRI K.V. Futoragarh

		DATE:-20-03-2025	
	PANEL OF TEACHERS SELEC	TED FOR CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT	
		2025-26	
		MAIN PANEL	
	NAME OF THE POST:	POST: TGT SCIENCE	
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION	
1	NISHA PANDEY		
2	MANISHA KALONI	11	
3	KAMAL PANT		

(BHOWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH प्राचार्य / Principal पी.एम.श्री के0 वि0 पिथीरागढ़

P.M. SHITLY V Puthoragath

F も

(COL. C.S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH Chairman / Nominee Chairman নিত মত মত / V. M. C. पीरण्मा भी खोठ निउ पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRUK, s. F -- aragarh

	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALA	AYA PITHORAGARH
		DATE:-20-03-2025
P	ANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CO	NTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT
	2025-26	
NAME O	F THE POST:	TGT ENGLISH
SR N.	NAME OF THE OWNER	
SK N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	KIRAN	1

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL **PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH**

प्राचार्य / Principal भी.एम.श्री के० बि० पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh

E P (COL. C.S BHATTI)

NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chairman / Nominee Chairman वि0 प्र0 स0 / V. M. C. पीठएम० श्री को० कि० पिथौसगढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Punoragarh

DATE:-20-03-2025

	PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CO	INTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT
	2025-26	
	NAME OF THE POST:	TGT MATHEMATICS
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	VIDYA TIRWA	1
2	HARSHITA BOHRA	11
3	POOJA UPRETI	
4	RICHA BHATT	IV
-		

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PMSHRI KV PITHORAGARH

प्राचार्य / Principal भी.एम.श्री के0 चि0 पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh

(COL. C. S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chaiman / Nominee Chaiman वि0 प्र0 स0 / V. M. C. पीएएम० श्री के० गि० पिथीरामढ़ P.M. SHRIK.V. Funoragarh

	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDY	ALAYA PITHORAGARH
		DATE:-20-03-2025
	PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR	R CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT
	2025-	-26
	NAME OF THE POST:	PGT PHYSICS
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	VIDYA TIRWA	
2	AKHILESH SINGH SAUN	NOT APPEARED

00 e

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH प्राचार्य / Principal जि.एम.श्री केठ विठ पिथोरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh (COL. C.S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH প্রাহয়ার / বানিত এংপ্রেয় Chairman / Nominae Chairman শ্বিত হাত হাত / V M. C. ব্যিত্যাত হা হাত গিত বিষয়াযানর P.M. S. character – এংপ্রৱাণ

	PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CON 2025-26	DATE:-20-03-202
NAME OF TH	E POST:	PGT BIOLOGY
SR N.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POSITION
1	NISHA UPRETI	1
2	NISHA PANDEY	"
3	NIKITA RAWAT	iii iii
4	NEERAJ BHANDARI	IV

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRLKV PITHORAGARH 회대대 / Principal 역. एम. 위 국이 데이 대비지기를 P.M. SHRIK V Pithoragarh

2

-fd (COL. C.S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH Chairman / Nominea Chairman বিব য়ত মত / V. M. C. গীতহুদত র্যা মঠত বিত দিংহীয়ানক P.M. SHRIK V. দাংচলাৰুৱান

PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PITHORAGARH
DATE:-20-03-2025
PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT
2025-26
NAME OF THE POST:
PGT CHEMISTRY
SR N. NAME OF THE CANDIDATE POSITION
SR N. NAME OF THE CANDIDATE 1
C MANISHA KALONI
II

D (BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI)

(BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

पी.एम.श्री के0 वि0 पिथौरागढ़ P.M. Suprised Differentiath

TO

(COL. C. S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chaiman / Nominee Chaiman नि0 प्र0 स0 / V. M. C. पी0एम0 श्री चोट नि० पिथ्रीरानढ़ P.M. SHOLAN (2014)

DATE:-20-03-2025

PANEL OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT

2025-26

 NAME OF THE POST:
 PGT MATHEMATICS

 SR N.
 NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
 POSITION

1	AISHWARYA PANT	
2	LALIT MOHAN JOSHI	11
3	POOJA UPRETI	III
4	KANCHAN JOSHI	IV

BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI) PRINCIPAL PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

प्राचार्य / Principal प्री.एम.श्री के0 वि0 पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Pithoragarh

(COL. C. S. BHATTI) NOMINEE CHAIRMAN, VMC PM SHRI KV PITHORAGARH

अध्यक्ष / नामित अध्यक्ष Chairman / Nominee Chairman विठ प्रठ सठ / V. M. C. पीठएमठ श्री केठ लिठ पिथौरागढ़ P.M. SHRI K.V. Honoragarh