केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्रमांक 1 वायु सेना , गोरखपुर

KENDRIYA VIDYALA NO. 1, AFS, GORAKHPUR सत्र 2024-25की सममतमय ां

COMMITTEES FOR SESSION 2024-25.

Name of Committee	(In-charge/Member)
Admissio	on (I-XII)
 Fresh Admission- Admission Test- Checking of Eligibility as per KVS admission guidelines. Preparation of Admission list Admission on KV TC- As per KVS Norms, Allotment of section etc, generation of Fee receipt & other related work Maintenance of Online Admission Portal.(OLA) 	 Mr. Vipul Singh I/C Mr. M.P. Gautam Mr. Devendra Mishra Mr. R.R. Yadav
Academics, Arrangement	& Other Academic issues
 To prepare, Vidyalaya plan, to Monitor Academic Activities. Allotment of arrangement period. Engagement of Part Time Teacher/coaches as per guidelines issued by KVS Correspondence of any circular related to academics in consultation with Vice Principal 	 Mr. Bali Ram I/C Mr. Ashok Kumar Mr. Vinay Kumar Mr R.P.Singh
 rimary Academics 1. To prepare, Vidyalaya plan, to Monitor Academic Activities. 2. Correspondence of any circular related to Academics in consultation with HM 	 Mr. Mishri Lal- I/C Mr. Naveet Tiwari Mr. H.C.Pathak

EXAMINATION- INTERNAL & EXTERNAL		
1. To conduct Periodical Test, Mid	1. Mr. D. D. Tripathi I/C	
Term Exam and session ending		
Exam	2. Mr. Anirudh Kumar	
2. Preparation and collection of		
question papers.	3. Mr. D.P.Yadav	
3. Preparation and maintenance of		
analysis of board result as well	4. Mr. Sanjay Kr Singh, Lib	
as home exam result.		
4. To conduct other agency		
Exam/External Exam.		
Exam Primary	1. Mr. K.S. D. Dwivedi- I/C	
	2. Mr. Mishri Lal	
	3. Mr. T. N. Bharti	
	4. Mr Vivek Tripathi	
D	S (CDOE)	
Examination (CBSE)		
All CBSE related matters including	1. Mr. B. Mudgal, I/C	
Examination of Class X & XII	2. Mr. Ashok Kumar	

	Activities (CCA)
1. To conduct of CCA	1. Mr. Amit Singh - I/C
programme as per KVS Plan	2. Mrs Kamini Tiwari
2. EBSB programme	2 M. D. D. H. H.
3. To organize all kind of	3. Mrs. Darshan Hans
competition and activities 4. To declare result timely and	4. Mr. H.S. Mahto
send data to Regional Office	
20120 0000 10 1108101101 0 11100	1. Mrs. Rekha Chaurasia- I/C
Primary CCA	,
1. To conduct of CCA	2. Mr. Shyam Deo
programme as per KVS Plan	
2. EBSB programme	3. Mrs. Nisha Singh
3. To organize all kind of	
competition and activities	4. Mr. H. S. Mahto
4. To declare result timely and	
send data to Office for	
compilation	
	& Sports
1. To maintain discipline among	1. Mr. Satyendra Kumar
students.	2. Mr. M.P. Tripathi
2. To Look after discipline in	3. Mr. R. Prajapati
sports field.	1 1 10 0 1 10
	1. Mr. J.S. Srivastava-I/C.
Games & Sports (Primary)	2. Mr. P.B. Jaiswara
	3. Mr. V.K. Tripathi

1 Mr P Mudgal DCT In charge
1. Mr. B. Mudgal, PGT, In-charge
2. Mr. Vishal Srivastava
3. Mr. Devendra Mishra
1. Mr. Anurag Chandra Tiwari I/C
2. Mr. B. B. Tripathi
3. Mrs Nisha
niture
1. Mr. Rahul Yadav, I/C
2. Mr. S. K. Mishra
Mrs Priya Rawat
AJBHASHA
1 Mr Amit Singh I/C
 Mr. Amit Singh- I/C Mr P.K.Sharma
3. Mr Ajendra Kumar
5. Wii Ajenura Rumai
S COMMITTEE
1. Mr. R. K. Mall – I/C
2. Mrs. Sheela Singh
3. Mrs. Suman Saurabh
4. Mrs Kirti Dubey
 Mrs. Rajshree Singh I/C
2. Mrs. Suman Saurabh
3. Mrs. Manju Singh
1. Mr. Bali Ram I/C
2. Mrs. Sheela Singh
3. Mr. Satyendra Kumar
1. Mrs. Anita Mudgal-I/C
2. Mr. Rahul Yadav
1. Mr. Amit Singh I/C
2. Mr Ram Narayan Yadav
1 M K N D MD 1/0
1. Mr. K. N. Ram, VP- I/C
2. Mr. Rahul Yadav
3. Mr. S.K.Mishra
4. Mr. Om Prakash Singh- H.M.
1. Mr. H. C. Mishra- I/C
2. Mrs. Ritu Tyagi
3. Mrs. Priya Rawat

Art Club / Nature Club /	1. Mrs Anita Mudgal I/C
Environment club	,
Environment club	2. Mrs Manju singh
Integrity Club	1.Mr. D. K. Pandey
	2.Mr. P. K. Sharma
Science Club	1. Mr. H.C. Mishra
	2. Mrs. Ritu Tyagi
Maths Club	1. Mr. R. N. Yadav- I/C
	2. Mr. S. K. Mishra
Social Science Club	1. Mr. D. K. Pandey – I/C
	2. Mrs. Suman Saurabh
Library Club	1. Mr S.K.Singh I/C
Dibiary Club	2. Mr P.K.Sharma
	3. 5 students from class IX to XII
	4 34 5 37 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77
Maths Lab	1. Mr. Ram Niwas . Yadav- I/C
	2. Mr. R.P. Singh
	3. Mr. D. P. Yadav
Physics Lab	1. Mr H.C.Mishra I/C
	2. Mr Vishal Srivastava
Chemistry Lab	 Mr S.C.Shukla I/C
	2. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Biology Lab	1. Mr B. Mudgal I/C
	2. Mr Ashok Kumar
Junior Science Lab	1.Mrs. Priya Rawat- I/C
	2.Mrs. Ritu Tyagi
	J - 3
Gardening and Beautification of	1. Mr. Rahul Yadav – I/C
Campus	2. Mrs. Anita Mudgal
	3. Mrs. Kamini Tiwari
First Aid	1. Mrs. Anita Mudgal I/C
riist Alu	2. Ms. Darshan Hans
	3. Staff Nurse
Oniomo no a Call	
Grievance Cell	1. Mrs. K.N. Ram V.PI/C
(To listen to local grievances and put	2. Mr. Bali Ram
before Principal with possible	3. Mr. S.C.Shukla
solution)	
Computer Lab (Primary)	1. Mr. Manoj Sahni- I/C
(To maintain computer lab as per	2. Mr. T.N. Bharti
requirement).	3. Mr. Anurag Tiwari
Computer Lab-1	 Mr. Anand Kumar I/C
	2. Mr. Rahul Yadav
	3. Mr. M.P. Gautam
Computer-2	1. Mr. Anand Kumar I/C
	2. Mr. Anirudh Kumar
	3. Mr Vipul Singh
AEP (Adolescence Education	1. Mrs. Priya Rawat- I/C
Programme)	2. Mr. D. P. Yadav
- G,	3. Mrs Suman Saurabh
	o, mio saman saarasii

ACD /AWAI/ENED CIMIZEN	1 M. D.V. D 1- 1/O	
ACP (AWAKENED CITIZEN	1. Mr. D.K. Pandey I/C	
PROGRAMME)	2. Mr. R. Prajapati	
	3. Mr. P.K.Sharma	
OLYMPIA	AD/EXHIBITION	
Maths Olympiad/Exhibition	1. Mr. R.N.Yadav TGT Maths -	
	I/C	
	2. Mr. R.P. Singh	
	3. Mr. D.P. Yadav	
Science Olympiad/Exhibition	1. Mr. Vishal Srivastava- I/C	
- <u>-</u>	2. Mrs. Priya Rawat	
	3. Mr. Ritu Tyagi, TGT(Science)	
Social Science Exhibition	1. Mr R.K.Mall- I/C	
	2. Mr. R. R. Yadav	
	3. Mr. D. K. Pandey	
	4. Mrs. Suman Saurabh	
	ii iii o danan daarasii	
Morning Assembly	1. Mr. Satyendra Kumar- I/C	
morning modernory	2. Mr. Amit Kumar	
	3. Mr. Bali Ram	
Morning Assembly (Primary)	1. Mr. A. N. Pandey I/C	
morning Assembly (Filmary)	2. Mr. Shyam Deo	
	3. Mr. Navneet Tiwari	
Discipling		
Discipline (To investigate set of indicainline by	1. Mr. Bali Ram - I/C	
(To investigate act of indiscipline by	2. Mrs. Sheela Singh	
students and to suggest action)	3. Mr. Satyendra Kumar 4. Mr . Rahul Yadav	
Scout & Guide		
Scout & Guide	 Mr. Ram Narayan Yadav- I/C Mr. M. P. Gautam 	
	3. Mr. Mahendra Ram	
	4. Mrs. Rekha Chaurasia	
	5. Mrs Manju Singh	
70000 (7)	6. Ms. Darshan Hans	
POCSO (Protection of children	1. Mr. K.N. Ram, VP- I/C	
from Sexual Offences)	2. Mrs. Rajshree Singh	
The Committee will take all the complaints	3. Mrs. Kamini Tiwari	
received directly or through complaint box,	4. Mr. Ashok Kumar	
from girl student & inquire into matter	5. Mr. O. P. Singh, H.M.	
immediately and submit report for further action.		
action.	1. Mrs. Kirti Dubey- I/C	
Primary Library	2. Ms. Amrita	
Filmary Library	3. Mrs. Anita Verma	
Widestons maintanes		
Vidyalaya website maintenance	1. Mr Vimal Kumar I/C	
(https://nolgorakhpur.kvs.ac.in)	2. Mr Narendra Tripathi	
(Regular upkeep and maintenance)	3. Mr Ajendra Kumar	
UBI FEE PORTAL	For any technical assistance	
Fee Portal will be completely looked	1. Mr Vimal Kumar SSA I/C	
after by concerned Class Teachers)	2. Mr Rahul Yadav TGT WE	

Any Kind of online Course e.g. NISHTHA/ DIKSHA/ NCERT/CBSE etc. related time to time	1. Mr B. Mudgal I/C 2.Mr Vishal Srivastava 3.Mr Manoj Sahni
Digital Resources utilization committee	 Mr Anand Kumar I/C Mr Rahul Yadav Mr T.N.Bharti
Local Purchase & Procurement Committee (LPC)	1.Mr K.N.Ram Vice Principal 2.Mr Vipul Kumar Singh (Member VMC) 3. Mr O.P.Singh, Head Master
Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) To deal with complaint regarding sexual harassment of women at work place in terms of provisions of section 4(2) of Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act 2013	 Mrs Sheela Singh (Sr. Most Teacher)- Presiding Officer Mrs Vandana Mishra (NGO Parivartan Welfare Society)- Member Mr Vipul Kumar Singh -Member Mr Mahendra Ram - Member

(S.K.Srivastava)
PRINCIPAL