# **KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NLC NEYVELI**

## **STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2024-25**

Post	Boys	Girls
SCHOOL CAPTAIN	FARHAN MOHAMAD	ISHIKA MUKHERJEE
SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	PRAJWAL	LEKASHRI
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DINESH KARTHIK	THENMOZHI
DISCIPLINE SECRETARY	BHAVASUDHAN.S	SIVARANJANI S.S.
DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER	GLENN BAIJU	SAIVARSHINI. M
CULTURAL SECRETARY	AADHAVAN	SARIKA
CULTURAL COMMITTEE MEMBER	KSHITIJ	OOVIYA

## House Council Members 2024-25

SHIVAJI HOUSE

#### HOUSE MASTER: Mr. Deva Ram

Post	Boys	Girls
House Captain	Pavin Prasad ( XI )	Nivetha ( XII )
House Vice – Captain	Adwaith ( IX – B )	Aadarsha ( IX – A )
House CCA Captain	Rajendra Prasad ( XI )	Anusha ( IX – C )
House CCA Vice - Captain	Bibhas ( IX – C )	Sakthi Subhiksha ( IX – B )
House Sports Captain	Allen ( IX – B )	Nandhini ( XI )
House Prefect	Arya Sai ( IX – B )	Aishwarya ( IX – B )
House Publication Captain	Kishore ( IX – C )	Iniyaasri ( IX – B )

#### TAGORE HOUSE

# HOUSE MASTER: Mr. Anuj Yadav

Post	Boys	Girls
House Captain	Aryan Walke ( XI )	Geetanjali ( XI )
House Vice – Captain	Pavan ( IX – B )	Akshya ( IX – A )
House CCA Captain	Krishiv ( IX – B )	Raksita ( IX – A )
House CCA Vice - Captain	Sri Kumar ( IX – A )	Yashotha ( IX – A )
House Sports Captain	Vishwa ( XI )	Leela Vinothini ( IX – C )
House Prefect	Aditya ( IX – C )	Sahana ( IX – B )
House Publication Captain	Roshan Krishna ( IX – A )	Rutvi ( IX – A )

#### ASHOKA HOUSE

#### HOUSE MASTER : Mr. Mohammed Daud

Post	Boys	Girls
House Captain	Veladhithiyan . D ( XII )	Abhinaya . M(XII)
House Vice – Captain	Naveen ( IX – A )	Sourakshi Sen ( IX – A )
House CCA Captain	G . Aswin Karthik ( XI )	Keerthana ( XI )
House CCA Vice - Captain	Satvik ( IX – C )	K.A. Srimathi ( IX – A )
House Sports Captain	Yusuf ( IX – B )	Grace Elizabeth Victoria ( XI )
House Prefect	Yogapranesh ( IX – C )	Nakshatra ( IX – A )
House Publication Captain	Sri Hari Charan ( IX – C )	Shreenikaa ( XI )

#### RAMAN HOUSE

# HOUSE MASTER : Mrs. Seema Singh

Post	Boys	Girls
House Captain	Padmanaban ( XI )	Samrakshna ( XII )
House Vice – Captain	Dhevatharun ( XI )	Kamali ( XI )
House CCA Captain	Om (IX-A)	Roshini (IX-B)
House CCA Vice - Captain	Vedas (IX-A)	Annette (IX-A)
House Sports Captain	Abinash (XI)	Subashri (IX-B)
House Prefect	Karthik(IX-A)	Nityasri (IX-C)
House Publication Captain	T.Balaji(XI)	Nithila (IX-C)