PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA AMBIKAPUR

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR CLASS-2 Session 2025-26

DATE:17.04.2025

C. No.	Registration No.	First Name	Middle Nove	Loot Name	NAME OF THE FATHER	CATEGORY	No. of	GEN/OB	CEL MAIT
S. No.	(YEAR/CLAS S/SR.NO)	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	NAME OF THE FATHER	CATEGORY	Transter	C NCL	SEL/WAIT
1	2025/11/22	VIKHYAT	PRATAP SINGH	RATHORE	ABHISHEK PRATAP SINGH RATHORE	2	0	GEN	SEL 1
2	2025/II/17	BHAVESH		YADAV	HOLESHWAR YADAV	3	4	OBC NCL	SEL 2
3	2025/11/25	RUDRA	PRATAP	SINGH	RANADHIR BAHADUR SINGH	3	2	GEN	SEL 3
4	2025/11/43	ARPIT		MISHRA	MUKESH MISHRA	3	2	GEN	WAIT 1
5	2025/11/39	ANNANY	RAMAN	JAISWAL	RAMAN JAISWAL	3	1	GEN	WAIT 2
6	2025/11/05	SHIVANSH		SINGH	SUSHIL SINGH	3	0	GEN	WAIT 3
7	2025/11/04	ATHARV		SINGH	NEERAJ SINGH	3	0	GEN	WAIT 4
8	2025/II/11	NAVIKA		MISHRA	BRIJESH KUMAR MISHRA	3	0	GEN	WAIT 5
9	2025/II/16	GAYATRI		YADAV	RAJU YADAV	3	0	GEN	WAIT 6
10	2025/11/36	MINAKSHI		BACHHAD	DEVWART BACHHAD	3	0	GEN	WAIT 7
11	2025/11/02	SANVI		KUSHWAHA	CHANDRA PRASAD	3	1	OBC NCL	WAIT 1
12	2025/II/51	NISHCHAL		SAHU	rajkumar sahu	3	0	OBC NCL	WAIT 2
13	2025/II/19	ABHIGYA		PRAJAPATI	GAMA PRASAD PRAJAPATI	3	0	OBC NCL	WAIT 3
14	2025/II/21	RIDDHI		JAISWAL	PRADIP KUMAR GUPTA	3	0	OBC NCL	WAIT 4
15	2025/11/56	JIGYANSH		YADAV	RAVINDRANATH YADAV	3	0	OBC NCL	WAIT 5