(I) E	(I) EXAMINATION (CBSE)-2023-24										
CLASSES	Enrollme nt	Appeared	Passe d	Pass %	PI	No. of students getting more than 70% marks	Name of position Holders				
XII (Sc.) 2023-24	77	77	77	100.00%	72.40	64	RATCHA VIJAY SHEKAR-1st PRATUSHA R PUDAKALKATTI-2nd PUSHKAR RANJAN-3rd ADITYA VIRENDRA SETHI-4th SANIKA MOLAVANE-5th				
XII (Comm.) 2023-24	16	16	16	100.00%	59.06	08	SRISHTI KUMAR-1st ABHISHEK-2nd NIKITA RAWAT-3rd REVATI SANDEEP RAIKAR-4th TANUSHREE ABHIJEET PATHADE-5 <sup>th</sup>				
XII (Hum.)	-	-	-	-	-	-	-				
X 2023-24	179	179	172	96.09%	68.08	115	ADITI SANDEEP GHAWALI-1 <sup>st</sup> ISHANA MUKHERJEE-2nd SOHAN CHAUDHURI-3rd PRAJESH SAHU-4th SHRAVYA NAIR-5th				
(II) I	EXAMINAT	ION (Home)	2023-20	24	·						
XI (Sc.) 2023- 2024	86	85	76	88.40%	PI-63.8 36 (Stud than 70 Marks)	dents scored more	SAUMYA BASKAR-1 <sup>st</sup> RISHI SUBRAMANIAM-2 <sup>nd</sup> JUI NIRMAL HAZRA-3 <sup>rd</sup> PRATIMA KEYRAVAN-4 <sup>th</sup> SHREYA SATISH KUMBHAR-5 <sup>th</sup> ADIL RIZWAN-5 <sup>th</sup>				
XI (Comm.) 2023- 2024	47	47	32	68.00%	PI-50.6 04 (Stud than 70 Marks)	dents scored more	<ol> <li>PRITIKA M TIWARI– 1<sup>st</sup></li> <li>DISHA RAKESH KADAM-2<sup>nd</sup></li> <li>DIVYANI SINGH– 3<sup>rd</sup></li> <li>CHRISTOPHER JEBARAJ-4<sup>th</sup></li> <li>DHRUV S SHINDE-5th</li> </ol>				
XI (Hum.)	-	-	-	-		-	-				
IX 20232024	220	220	207	94.10%	PI-64.3 99 (Stud than 70 Marks)	dents scored more	<ol> <li>TANUSHKA KAR - 1<sup>st</sup></li> <li>ASMI INAMDAR-2</li> <li>ADWITA MAHURE-3<sup>rd</sup></li> <li>NILA NAIR-4<sup>th</sup></li> <li>PRUTHA ADSULE-5<sup>th</sup></li> <li>RAJ YOGESH DONGARE-5<sup>th</sup></li> </ol>				

QUALITY OF RESULTS (2023-24)

S No.	CLASS	% of Students who obtained 70% and above marks (P)
1	XI-XII	XII Sci- 83.11% XII Comm - 50.00% XI Sci- 63.02% XI Comm- 32.87%
2	IX-X	X-64.24% IX- 61.03%
3	VI-VIII	VI- 88.06% VII- 86.01% VIII- 87.04%
4	III-V	89.80 %
5	I-II	95.06%

## (III) EXAMINATION (Competitive)

Competitive Exam	AIEE E	IIT-JEE	NEET	ND A	OTHER
No. of students Selected	-	04 (2023) 1.Shravan S- IIT Hyderabad 2.R Kusum Priya- IIT Madras 3.Toshit Pudakalkatti-IIT Madras 4.Adit Prodosh- IIT Kottayam	02 (2022) 1. SALONI IQBAL ,MBBS,N.K.P Salve Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research Centre& Latha Mangeshkar Hospital, Nagpur 2. DEEPIKA PAWAR, Bachelor of Physiotherapy, Bharti Vidyapeeth ,Pune University	-	04 1.Vaishavi VenkateshSingapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)with Global Merit Scholarship 2.Uma Mukherjee- VNIT Nagpur 3.Shashank Sadashiv- BITS Goa 4. Gnana Jothi R B - NIFT (National Institute of Fashion Technology )
Targets		05	03	-	05