<Refer e-sign date>

## **IT SECTION**

## NATIONAL CYBER SECURITY AWARENESS MONTH-2023 IW POSTER MAKING COMPETITION

1. Reference is made to this office letter of even reference dated 19 Oct 23.

2. The month of October 2023 was observed as National Cyber Security Awareness Month. Various activities were organized as part of NCSAM-2023, it has been our endeavor to create awareness towards cyber security amongst the Academy personnel and their families. Towards this, the positive response from the students during the Cyber Security awareness lecture and a huge participation in IW poster making competition is highly appreciated.

3. The list of prize winners of the IW Poster Making Competition is appended below. As a token of appreciation, a trophy and a certificate for the prize winners and a pen for all the participants is being awarded.

	SI	NAME	CLASS	REMARKS
	No.			
	1.	Sashwat Mudgal	V-A	First Prize
	2.	Abhishri Rai	V-A	Second Prize
	3.	Navjot Singh	VII-A	Third Prize
<i>Q</i> ,	4.	Akriti Kumari	VIII-A	Third Prize
( were	5.	J Sadhika Ram shri	VII-B	Consolation Prize
a far this	6.	E Vijay		Consolation Prize
Ja. Veer Gowent	7.	B Sushanth		Consolation Prize
19. With	8.	S Sai Sarujana		Consolation Prize
- dia	9.	Aditya Raj	A	Consolation Prize
6 . res.	10	K Harini	VI-B	Consolation Prize
1000 A	11	Nistha Kumari	VI-A	Consolation Prize
1	12	Ardhva Raj	VI-A	Consolation Prize
	13	Aarav Sharma	VI-A	Consolation Prize
	14	Durga Prasad	VI-A	Consolation Prize
212 3	15	Zeba Anjum	VI-A	Consolation Prize
212 (11/82	16		VII-B	Consolation Prize
(*	17	Bhagyasree	VII	Consolation Prize
	18	Lokesh kumar	VII-	Consolation Prize
	19	M Haribhavna	IV-B	Consolation Prize

	IV-B	Consolation Prize
20 Ridhi	-	Consolation Prize
21 B Nandika		Consolation Prize
22 Kushal Yadav	V-B	
23 G Sherill	VII-B	Consolation Prize
24 A Sahasra	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
25 Milind Naruka	VIII-B	Consolation Prize
26 Sanskriti	IV-A	Consolation Prize
27 Krishang	V-A	Consolation Prize
28 Arpita Mewar	IV-B	Consolation Prize
29 Anoshini	IV –B	Consolation Prize
30 Ayasha	IV-B	Consolation Prize
31 T Sri Varshita	IV-B	Consolation Prize
32 Kota Tejas	IV-B	Consolation Prize
33 Prateek	IV-B	Consolation Prize
34 G Harshit	IV-B	Consolation Prize
35 Anmax Raj	IV-B	Consolation Prize
36 Shristhi Bhargavi	IV-B	Consolation Prize
37 Kshitij Bhargav	IV-B	Consolation Prize
38 Adyasha Satva	IV-A	Consolation Prize
39 Divyanka Roy	V-A	Consolation Prize
40 Aryan Kumar	V-A	Consolation Prize
41 Keshav Raj Dharmukh	-	Consolation Prize
42 Elliana	V-A	Consolation Prize
43 B Praneeth	IV-A	Consolation Prize
44 Yadhant Bishta	V-A	Consolation Prize
45 S Damini	V-A	Consolation Prize
46 Aiza Nahal	V-A	Consolation Prize
47 K Shrutha keerthi	V-B	Consolation Prize
48 P Saipriya	V-A	Consolation Prize
49 Harshavardhan	V-B	Consolation Prize
50 Rithvi	V-B	Consolation Prize
51 Manirk Sharma	V-B	Consolation Prize
52 Akshit Kumar	IV-A	Consolation Prize
53 Divyansha Verma	V-B	Consolation Prize
54 S Sri Lasya	V-B	Consolation Prize
55 P Arshit	V-B	Consolation Prize
56 G Harika	V-B V-B	Consolation Prize
57 Shristi	V-B V-B	Consolation Prize
58 Aradhya Rai	V-B	Consolation Prize
59 V Jyodhashana	III-A	Consolation Prize
60 Radhika	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
61 Nitin Singh Rawat	VII-A	Consolation Prize
62 CH Archana	IV-A	Consolation Prize
63 Achintya Singh		Consolation Prize
64 Prajwal 65 K Shaileja	IV-B	Consolation Prize
66 Vaibhavi Bishta	IV-A	Consolation Prize
67 Yashika	IV-A	Consolation Prize

68	Pragya Singh	IV-A	Consolation Prize
69	Adarsh	V-A	Consolation Prize
70	Pallavi Kumari	VII-A	Consolation Prize
71	K Kanksha	IX-B	Consolation Prize
72	G Varshita	VII-A	Consolation Prize
73	K Tejini	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
74	M Roohi Firdoz	VII-A	Consolation Prize
75	R Sai Manasa	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
76	Nitika Sharma	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
77	Jhanvika	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
78	Aadjya Yadav	V-A	Consolation Prize
79	Fatima	VIII-A	Consolation Prize
80	Name not available		Consolation Prize
81	Name not available		Consolation Prize

4. This is for your information and further necessary action.

Electronically Signed By SQN LDR S AGRAHARI (AFA (SITO)) On 16-Nov-2023 12:19:50 (Ph-41127450) using Login ID authentication through eOffice



Kendriya Vidyalaya-II (AFA)

Copy to: AFA (S Edn O)