PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, GACHIBOWLI

STUDENT COUNCIL

2024-2025

SCHOOL CAPTAIN(GIRLS)-- CHINTRAKINDA HIRANYADA (12-B)
SCHOOL CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- SABAVATH KESHAV NAIK (12-A)

SCHOOL SPORT'S CAPTAIN(GIRLS)-- MODI KEERTHANA (12-A)
SCHOOL SPORT'S CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- T. VISHWA SAI VARDHAN (12-A)

SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN(GIRLS)-- ZUHA MAHEK (12-B)
SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- KUNSOOR AJAY (12-B)

SCHOOL DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)--B. NAVYA (12-A)
SCHOOL DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- SRISTI NAGA SUPREETH (12-B)

SCHOOL SWACHTHA CAPTAIN(GIRLS)--BHAVIKA SAWAR (12-A)
SCHOOL SWACHTHA CAPTAIN(BOYS) --AMLAN JYOTI SATPATHY (12-A)

SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)--- VEDIKA GANESH NANNAWARE (11-A)
SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- RUDRAPRIY RAJPUT (11-A)

SCHOOL VICE SPORT'S CAPTAIN(GIRLS)-- TARANI (11-B)
SCHOOL VICE SPORT'S CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- M SASHIVARDHAN (11-B)

SCHOOL VICE CCA CAPTAIN(GIRLS) -- AMENA SAARA (11-A)
SCHOOL VICE CCA CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- SHAURYA (11-A)

SCHOOL VICE DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)--PRITI BAI (11-A)
SCHOOL VICE DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- KUSHAL REDDY (11-A)

SCHOOL VICE SWACHTHA CAPTAIN(GIRLS)--MOUNIKA M (11-B)
SCHOOL VICE SWACHTHA CAPTAIN(BOYS) -- S. SAILESH (11-A)