PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, COIMBATORE COMMITTEE LIST FOR THE YEAR 2024-25

S. NO	Committee	Name of the I/C & Members
1		Mrs. E. Kokila,
	Acadomic Advisory	Mr.N.Selvin Thevaraj
	Academic Advisory Committee	Mrs. Kalpana devi
		Mrs Sudha HM/IC
		Minutes – Mrs.Bhindu
	Admission	Mrs. Bindhu, I/C
		Mrs. D Sudha HM I /C
2		Mrs.R Uma
		Mr. Gourinath Patra All I Std Class Teacher
		All I Std Class Teacher
		Mrs. E Kokila I/C
	Time Table	Mrs. Geetha Rani
		Mrs. Prabha
		Mr.Isaac
		Mrs. J Maheswari I/C Mrs. K Sudha
		MsPriyanka
		Ms. Pooja
	CCA	Mrs. U Maheswari I/C
		Mrs. D Geeta
		Mr. T M Isaac (Photography)
		Mrs. Preeti Parashar
4		Mr. Atul Kumar Pandey
		Mrs. Sarita I/C Mrs. Shantini
		Ms.Nisha
		Ms.Jyoti
5	Examination	Mr. N. Selvin I/C
		Mrs. Bindu Pillai
		Ms. Leena
		Mrs. Divya
		Mrs. Sai Prasanna I/C
		Ms.Shally S
		Mr. Abhishek

6	Examination (CBSE) Enternal Examination	Mr. Jinesh SebastinI/C Mr. Ratheesh Mrs. Bincy Mrs. Devi Nair Mrs. Hemlatha
7	UBI	Ms. Leenal/C Mr. Gourinath Patra Mrs. Hemalatha
8	Scouts/Guides/Clubs &Bulbuls	Mrs. K Leena Mrs. Shanthini Mrs. D Sudha Mrs. K. P.Sai Prasanna Mr. Sai Prasath Mrs. K Sudha Mr. Ratheesh Mrs. Sharon Mr. Jinnesh
9	Student Data & Bus Pass, Student ID Card	Mr. T M Isaac I/C Mrs. Shantini
10	Discipline	Mrs. Sumi K S I/C Mrs. Kalpana Devi Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal Ms. Sonam Ms.Pooja Verma All Class Teachers
11	NEP/FLN/TOY Lib	Mrs. D Sudha I/C Mrs. Vijya Mrs. Helmatha Mrs. Devi Nair
12	Scholarship,Olympiads	Mr T M Isaac NTSE Mrs. Geetha rani Olym Mrs Bincy – Maths Olym Mrs.Shantini Mrs. K Sudha Ms. Mahima Shukla

13	Cleanliness	Ground floor primary Mrs.Geetha S I/C Ms. Mahima Ms. Pooja Ms. Payal First floor Primary Mrs. J Maheswari I/C Ms. Mahima Ms. Priyanka Ms. Pooja verma Ground Floor Secondary Mrs.Sartaj I/C Mrs. Preeti Parashar Ms. Jyoti Ms. Arti I Floor Secondary Mrs.Geetha Rani I/C Ms. Archana Mrs. Divya Mrs.Janaki All Class Teachers
14	Computer Literacy & Teacher development programmes, School Website	Ms. Leena I/C Mr. Jineesh Sebastian Mr. Ratheesh
15	Furniture	Mr. Atul kumar Pandey Mrs. Archana Mrs. Devi Nair I/C Pri Mr. Abhishek jaiswal Ms. Nisha yadav
16	Maintenance and Repair of Vidyalaya Building	Mrs. Sharon Mr. Sai Prasath Mrs. Sumi Mrs. Rehka Mrs. K Sudha Ms. Pooja Verma
17	Purchase committee	Mrs. E Kokila Mr. Issac Mrs. K Sudha Mrs. Sharon Mr. Sai Prasath
18	Refreshment Committee	Mrs. S Prabha Ms. Nisha yadav Ms. Shally Singh

19	First Aid/Medical Check up	Doctor Nurse Mrs. K Leena Mrs. T M Isaac Mrs. Geeta S
20	Security/House Keeping	Mrs. Kalpana Devi Mr.Isaac Ms. Arti Mrs. Devi Nair Ms. Priyanka
21	Gardening & Beautification	Mrs. Geeta Srinivasan Mrs. Geetha rani Ms. Arti Mrs. Shanthini Ms. Archana
22	Teaching Aids & Resource Room	Mrs. S Prabha I/C Mrs. Bhubaneswari
23	Library	Mr. T M Isaac Mrs. Preeti Mrs. C.A. Devi Mrs. U Maheswari Ms. Sonam Shukla
24	Grievance-staff/Students POSCO	Mrs. Bindhu Mrs. Selvin Mrs. Hemalatha
25	Audio Visual aids/Resourse Room	Mr. Sai Prasath Ms. Payal Sharma Mrs. K Sudha Mrs. Vijaya
26	ACP	Mrs. Bindhu Pillai Mrs. Prabha Mrs. Geetha Rani All the Trainers
27	Rajya Bhasha Committee	Mrs Sartaj Begum Mrs. Sadhana Mrs. Rehka Mrs. J. Vijaya Mrs. Preeti Parashar Ms. Jyoti Ms. Pooja
28	РТА	Mr N. Selvin Mrs. Divya Mrs. Bindu pillai Mrs. D Sudha

		Mrs. K. P.Sai Prasanna
		Mrs. Geetha S
29	VMC Meeting & its arrangements	Mrs. Bindu pillai
30	Condemnation (All Departments)	Mr. Ratheesh Ms. Leena All Lab I/C and stock holders
31	NIOS	Mr. Ratheesh Mrs. Sharon
33	EMIS / UDISE	Ms. Leena Computer Instructor I & II Mrs. Hemalatha Mr. Gourinath Patra
35	Roots 2 Roots	Mrs. S Prabha Mr. Sai Prasath Mrs. Sarita
		Mrs. Bindu pillai
36	Alumni	Mrs. Uma Mrs. J. Vijaya
30	Alumin	Mrs.R Uma
37	Fees Verification CS54	Mrs.Sai Prasanna
38	Cultural Committee	Mrs. Uma Maheswari Mrs. D Geetha Mrs. S Prabha Ms.Arti Ms.Sonam Shukla
39	Staff Meeting Mintues	Mrs. Divya Mrs. Preeti Parashar
40	Field Trip	Mr. Atul Kumar Pandey Mrs. Prabha Mrs. Bindu Pillai Mrs. Bincy Mathew Mr. T.M. Isaac