PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA N0.2 BHOPAL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEES FOR SESSION 2024-25	
SL NO.	NAME OF TEACHERS
1	Sh. Ajay Kumar Warathe (PGT PHE)— I/C
2	Smt. Jagrati Sharma (PGT-Chem)
3	Smt. D L Rao (TGT-Eng)
4	Smt. Sushma Devi Gupta (HM)
5	Sh. Aditya Kumar Mishra (PRT)
6	Smt. K Kanthimathi (PRT)
7	Sports Coach 1
8	Sports Coach 2
9	All Class Teachers