PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA N0.2 BHOPAL CCA COMMITTEES FOR SESSION 2024-25

SL.NO.	CCA (SECONDARY)
1	Sh. Raju Prasad Rathore (PGT-Hindi) I/C
2	Smt. Abha Tiwari (TGT- Hindi)
3	Smt. Neetu Chourasia (TGT-English)
4	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sain (TGT-Sanskrit)
	CCA (PRIMARY) & Funday
1	Ms. Anju Mariya (PRT) I/C
2	Ms. Deepa Sharma(PRT)
3	Ms. Shalini Sonkar (PRT)