KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SECL DHANPURI

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE -2024-25

S.NO	MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE
1	MR.JAIDEEP PARSAI (I/C)
2	MR S.P.DWIVEDI (ASSOCIATE I/C)
3	MR. TEJ KUMAR BHARDWAJ
4	MR.P.K. PANDEY
5	MR. K.L. GURJAR
<u>J</u>	MR. R.L. GURJAR
6	MRS.SHARMILA SINGH
7	MRS. MANISHA BHATTACHARYA
	ALL CLASS TEACHERS, CO CLASS TEACHERS AND SUBJECT TEACHERS