## **KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SECL DHANPURI**

## **ADMISSION COMMITTEE -2024-25**

S.NO	MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE
1	MS. SHAILZA ( <b>I/C</b> )
2	MR. K.L. GURJAR (ASSOCIATE I/C)
3	MR. GHYANANDER SINGH
4	MRS. SARITA SINGH
5	MR. SHREE NARAYAN KOL
6	MR.MANINDER SINGH
7	MRS. SUSHILA
8	MR.PRAVIN KUMAR YADAV
	CLASS TEACHERS OF CLASS-I