KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SECL DHANPURI

INTERNAL EXAM & CBSE, EXTERNAL EXAMS. COMMITTEE -2024-25

S.NO	MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE
INTERNAL EXAM. COMMITTEE	
1	MR JAIDEEP PARSAI (I/C)
2	MR. GHYANANDER SINGH (ASSOCIATE I/C)
3	MR. MANINDER SINGH
4	MRS. MANISHA BHATTACHARYA
5	MRS. SARITA SINGH
6	MS. POONAM THAKUR
CBSE, EXTERNAL EXAM.COMMITTEE	
1	MR. GHYANANDER SINGH (I/C)
2	MR. TEJ KUMAR BHARDWAJ (ASSOCIATE I/C)
3	MR.ANIL KUMAR MEENA
4	MRS. MANISHA BHATTACHARYA
5	MR.VICKY KUMAR