





केंद्रीय विद्यालय संगठन

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN

क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय आई आई टी कैंपस Regional Office IIT Campus चेनी / Chennai - 600 036 (TN)

Regional Office 11T Campus Chennai - 600 036 (TN)

Ph: 044 — 22570053 / 367 E Mail: dcchennaikvs@gmail.com

फा.सं170350/Acad/ 2023-24/*

1134-11185

30.08.2023

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification to this office order dated 05.06.2023, the KVs of KVS Chennai Region have been re-distributed among the Assistant Commissioners, KVS Regional Office Chennai for the academic year 2023-24 for conducting Inspection of KVs and to monitor •the day to day functioning of Vidyalayas in all aspects. The list of KVs allotted among Assistant Commissioners is given at Annexure A to this order.

This will come into force with immediate effect till further orders.

(D Manivannan)
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER

Distribution:

1. The Individual concerned

- 2. The Principal All Kendriya Vidyalayas Chennai Region
- 3. The Admin Section I/ c KVS RO Chennai.
- 4. The Accounts Section I/c KVS RO Chennai
- 5. PA to DC KVS RO Chennai
- 6. Guard file

Annexure A to Office Order dated 30.08.2023

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, CHENNAI REGION

<u>DISTRIBUTION OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYAS AMONG ASSISTANT COMMISSIONERS 2023-24 (REVISED)</u> (FOR ALL PURPOSES)

| S. | Sh M Vellaichamy Assistant Commissioner | Sh Anil Mohan Assistant Commissioner | Mrs Mini Mullath Assistant Commissioner |
|----|--|---|---|
| No | Name of KV | Name of KV | Name of KV |
| 1 | 11T Chennai | Ashok Nagar | Annanagar |
| 2 | Minambakkam | CLRI Chennai | Gillnagar |
| 3 | DGQA Chennai | Island Grounds | AFS Avadi |
| 4 | 1 Kalpakkam | HVF Avadi | CRPF Avadi |
| 5 | 2 Kalpakkam | OCF Avadi | Neyveli |
| 6 | Pondicher No. 1 S I | I Tambaram | Thiruvannamalai |
| 7 | Pondicherry No. I S II | 2 Tambaram | 1 Madurai |
| 8 | Pondicherry No. 2 | Arakkonam | 2 Madurai |
| 9 | Karaikal | Thakkolam | Dindigul |
| 10 | Nagercoil | Coimbatore | Sivaganga |
| 11 | Vijayanarayanam | Sulur | Virudhunagar |
| 12 | Perambalur | Ooty | Karaikudi |
| 13 | Trichy No. 1 | Wellington | Idayapatti |

| 14 | Trichy No.2 | Aruvankadu | Illuppaikudi | |
|----|--------------------|------------|--------------|--|
| 15 | Trichy Golden Rock | Dharma uri | Manda am | |
| 16 | Thanjavür | Udumalpet | Rameswaram | |
| 17 | Thiruvarur | Mahe | Port Blair I | |
| 18 | | | Port Blair 2 | |

D Manivannan

Deputy Commissioner