## PMSHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1, BHOPAL

## **Committees for Session 2024-25**

S.No.	Department	Name of committee members	Signature
	OVERALL	SECONDARY- Shri Manish Kumar Gupta	
	INCHARGE	PRIMARY- Shri Sanjay Kumar Sontakke	
1	CCA(Internal &Overall)	Smt. Madhuri Rajguru (PGT-Eng) I/C Smt. Shirin Qureshi Sh. Mohan Singh Kushwaha (TGT-Hindi) Sh. Abhishek Tiwari (TGT-Sans)	
	CCA(External)	Smt. Nutan Jain(I/C) Smt. Richa Mishra (PGT-Eng) Ms Priya Trivedi Mr Kapil Bhargav	
2	CCA (Primary) and CMP	Smt. Sadhana Pande Smt. Jyoti Bhargav	
	newsletter	Smt. Usha Raghuwanshi	
3	Exam (Home)	Mr Rakesh Malviya (PGT- Maths) I/C Mr K Singh(PGT Chem) Smt. Pranita Tare (TGT-Eng) Mr Rajiv Bharti( TGT So sc) Mr Khemchand	
4	Exam (Primary)	Smt. Humera Ameen Smt. Arti Pathak Smt. Anju Choubey Smt. Manisha	
5	Admission	Smt. Bhavana Jaiswal (PGT-Chem) I/C	

		Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma	
		Sh. Sanjay Sontake - HM	
		Smt Chitra Nair	
		Smt. Kiran Rani	
6	हिन्दी राजभाषा	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Taneja (PGT-Hindi)	
	ाहे.दा राजनाया	Sh. Mohan Singh Kushwaha (TGT- Hindi)	
		Sh. Rajesh Tripathi (office)	
7	Time table	Smt. Sumit Kushwaha	
,	(Secondary)	Smt. Nutan Jain	
		Smt. Shalini Sharma	
		Mr Lokesh Sabre	
8	Time table	Smt. Geeta Dongre	
0	(Primary)	Smt. Poonam Guwalani	
	(i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	Ms Preeti	
9	AEP	Smt. Abha Jain	
5		Smt. Sushma Dixit (TGT-Bio)	
		TGT Hindi	
10	Beautification,	Ms Priya Trivedi (PGT-Bio)	
	Eco Club &	Smt. Pramila Chauhan (TGT-Art)	
	Green School	Smt. Sushma Dixit (TGT-Bio)	
	Programme	Smt. Shalini Sharma	
11	Scholarship	Sh. N K Pulaiya I/C	
	SC/ST and	Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma (PGT-CS)	
	, Minorities	Sh. Manoj Kumar (PGT-Hist)	
		Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Soni (TGT- S.Sc)	
12	School	Sh N K Pulaiya (PGT-Hindi)	
	Magazine &	Smt. Shirin Qureshi(TGT- Eng)	
	News letter	Smt. Sandhya Jaiswal (TGT-Hindi)	
	(Primary)	Sh. Abhishek Tiwari	
		Smt. Pramila Chouhan	
13	Medical	Smt. Nutan Jain (I/C)	
		Smt. Sushma Dixit (TGT-Bio)	
		Nurse	

1.4		Ch. Mahan Cinch Kushungha (1/C)	
14	Outsourcing	Sh. Mohan Singh Kushwaha(I/C)	
	committee	Sh. N K Pulaiya	
	Safety and	Sh. A K Mishra	
	Security of	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	
	School campus	Smt. Jyoti Bhargava	
	/ Staff Quaters	Sh. Pannarao Kawadkar	
		Sh. Lokesh Sabre	
		Ms Kiran Rani	
15	Scout	Sh. Maneesh Kumar Gupta (Overall I/C)	
	Guide	Sh. N K Pulaiya (PGT-Hindi)	
	Cubs	Smt. Sumit Kushwaha (PGT-Maths)	
	Bulbul	Sh. Ishan Dev Neerad (PRT-Music)	
		Smt. Kiran Rani (PRT)	
		Smt Usha Raghuvanshi(PRT)	
16	Student	Shri Sanjay Dixit (I/C)	
	discipline and	Ms Bhavana Jaiswal (PGT-Chem)	
	POCSO	Smt. Shirin Qureshi	
		Sh. B P Koshti	
		Smt. Sandhya Jaiswal	
		Sh. Sanjay Sontake- HM	
		Smt. Humera Ameen	
		Smt. Ritika Singh	
		Members of Student council	
		I/C discipline to distribute work amongst	
		Committee Members as per his/her	
		discretion and ensure proper discipline of the	
		Vidyalaya. Kindly chalk out plan and submit it	
		before the undersigned within a week.	
17	Grievance cell	Smt. Bhavana Jaiswal	
	(Ladies)	Smt. Pranita Tare	
		Smt. Rashmi Soley	
18	Gem Purchase	Shri Manish Kumar Gupta(VP)-Payment	

	and Transportation Committee	Authority Sh. Vikas Kum Shri S. K. Singh Shri Manoj Ku	nal		
19	M & R committee (School) Staff Quarters	Sh. Lokesh Ku Sh. Anil Kuma	Sh. Mr Manoj Kumar (I/C) Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sh. Anil Kumar Mishra Shri Mohan Singh Kushwah(I/C)		
20	CBSE Exam and	Sh. Pramod Ku	umar Shrivastav (PGT-Phy) I/C		
21	External Exam CCTV Camera and CBT Exam	Ms Nutan Jain Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma I/C Sh. Lakhan Lal Bagwan Computer Instructor 1			
22	АСР	Computer Instructor 2 Smt. Pranita Tare (TGT-Eng) Smt Sandhya Jaiswal Dr. Kapil Bhargava Sh. Sanjeev Soni			
23	Subject committee convener (secondary& Primary)	Science Maths &Computer English	Smt Bhavana Jaiswal and Subject teachers Sh. Rakesh Malviya and Subject teachers Smt. Madhuri Rajguru and		
		Social Science	Subject teachers Smt. Mamta Jha and subject teachers		

		Hindi/Sanskr	Sh. N K Pulaiya and subject	
		it	teachers	
		Primary	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sontakke	
			and Teachers	
24	RTI Committee	-	mar (PGT-History)	
		Smt. Bhavana		
		Sh. Rajesh Trip	-	
25	PMSHRI	Smt. Richa Mi		
	Committee		umar Gupta(VP)	
		Sh. Sanjay Kur		
		Shri S. K. Singl		
		Shri Lakhan La	•	
		Shri P K Shriva		
		Shri D K Tanej		
		Ms Priya Trivedi		
		Shri Lokesh Ku		
		Smt Pramila C		
		Sh. Maneesh I	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
26	Teaching Aid		Sriram(PGT Geo.)	
		Sh. Rajiv Bharti		
		Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Soni		
		Shri Lakhan Lal Bagwan		
		Shri Manoj Ku		
27	Carrier	Smt. Mamta J		
	Guidance and	Smt. Abha Jain		
	Counseling	Ms Preeti Sing	sh	
		Counsellor		
28	Library	Sh. Maneesh Kumar Gupta		
	committee	Smt. Richa Mi		
		Sh. N K Pulaiya		
		Sh. Rakesh Malviya		
		Smt. Mita Cho	ourasia	

29	Furniture	Shri. Arun Kumar Gupta	
		Shri Anil Kumar Mishra	
		Shri Rajiv Bharti	
		Shri Rajat Yadav	
30	Safe arrival and	Sh. Sanjay Dixit (overall I/C)	
	departure of		
	students	Gate 1 – Sh. N K Pulaiya (All Days)	
	(checking of		
	helmets and	Gate 2 – Sh. Abhishek Tiwari (All Days)	
	license)		
	Monitoring and	Sh. Maneesh Kumar Gupta	
	record of late	MS Pramila Chauhan	
	comers		
31	Alumni	Smt. Madhuri Rajguru (PGT-Eng)	
	formation	Smt. Bhavana Jaiswal	
32	Ek Bharat	Smt. Rupa Ajit Sriram , (PGT-Geo) (overall	
	Shreshtha	I/C) (EBSB)	
	Bharat,	Smt. Pramila Chouhan, (TGT- Art Edu)	
		Sh. Ishan Dev	
	Veergatha	Sh. Manoj Kumar (PGT-Hist) ( Veergatha)	
	Project		
	Azadi	Smt. Mamta Jha (PGT- Economics) ( Azadi ka	
	Ka Amrit	Amrit Mahotsav)	
	Mahotsav,	Sh. Rajiv Bharti (TGT-S.Sc)	
33	Calculation of	Sh. S K Singhal	
	Income Tax	Smt Nutan Jain	
		Sh. Tahir Ali	
34	Media	Sh. Kapil Bhargava (TGT- Sans)	
	reporting	Smt. Sandhya Jaiswal	

		Smt Saranga Bijit
35	Internal complaint committee	Mr Manish Kumar Gupta(VP) Mr Sanjay Kumar Sontakke(HM)
36	Sexual Harrassement of women at work place	AC, KVS RO BHOPAL ANY ADVOCATE Shri Manish Kumar Gupta(VP) Smt. Mamta Jha Smt Shobha Bhise
37	Shikshak Sadan	Shri Panna Rao Kawadkar
38	Supervision of Canteen	Ms. Priya Trivedi Ms Sumit Kushwaha Smt. Arti Pathak Ms Nupur
39	Vidyalaya plan/ Institutional Planning and monitoring	Shri K Singh(I/C) Shri S K Singhal Smt Pranita Tare Shri Lakhan Lal Bagwan Shri Manoj K Verma Smt Abha Jain
40	Water arrangement and safe Drinking Water	Shri Lokesh Kumar Sabre Shri Rajiv Bharti Ms Nidhi Sharma Shri Ashok Narware
41	Website maintenance committee	Shri Lakhan Lal Bagwan Shri Manoj K Verma
42	ATAL Tinkering Lab	Shri Lokesh Kumar Sabre(I/C) Smt. Sumit Kushwaha Ms Priya Trivedi

Ms Preeti Singh	