School Name: PM SHRI KV MEERUT CANTT

SIKH LINES

Region: AGRA Std : Class - 1

RTE Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Number
337	252538393542025024	ATIKESH PRADEEOM SINGH	1
692	252542601362627039	KESHAV YADAV	2
630	252542097542770290	APARNA	3
44	252535576501758808	YASH	4
558	252541393502871501	AARUSH KUMAR SINGH	5
15	252535278481730473	HARSH GUPTA	6
205	252537131241815491	NAKSH KUMAR	7
9	252535199381729788	AVNI	8
58	252535670601735163	PARUL	9
78	252535838541739970	SARTHAK	10
385	252538852821992627	DEVYANI RANA	11
544	252541044562256793	VIVAN	12
748	252543117842709646	DHRUV UJJWAL	13
920	252545184302976122	DEVANSH NAGAR	14
439	252539447962023033	DEV KRISHNA SINGH	15
133	252536352341752075	AKSHAT	16
884	252544751122944861	DEVANSH	17
913	252545041342966776	ABDULLAH NAVED	18
48	252535601501827725	AARVI YADAV	19
623	252542059962537918	VIDHAN	20
761	252543249142808235	YAKSHIT KUMAR GAUTAM	21
796	252543626062789017	ZUNAIRA	22
470	252539798502704305	YASHVI YADAV	23
97	252536021742269038	SAMRAT SINGH	24

Academic Year: 2025-2026

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Number	
876	252544690862940604	UMRA	25	
737	252543003222710002	YATHARTH AGARWAL	26	
243	252537495981827466	NAMAN BARUWA	27	
19	252535310221732846	AYANSH CHOUDHARY	28	
196	252537045022883045	ALISHA	29	
1	252535130121728949	VANISHKA SAINI	30	
252	252537598621833163	HIMANGI SINGH	31	
420	252539212382010340	ANISHKA RAWAL	32	
273	252537787001841707	AYUSH LOHRE	33	
265	252537749141840223	KESHVI	34	
894	252544812322949033	NIYATI	35	
324	252538250881905843	CHIRAG	36	
233	252537354781823781	AARIYA	37	
601	252541886862510394	DEEPIKA	38	
681	252542517082620702	AASHI	39	
342	252538468681923526	ABHAY KUMAR YADAV	40	

ADMN. IC VMC MEMBER PRINCIPAL CHAIRMAN/ NOMINEE CHAIRMAN

School Name: PM SHRI KV MEERUT CANTT

SIKH LINES

Region: AGRA Std : Class - 1

Academic Year : 2025-2026

Differently AbledGeneral Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name		Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
1	252535179842871666	VIVANSH SINGH CHAUHAN	1	NA	1
2	252538577922015727	PRATYUSH TOMAR	5	NA	2

ADMN. IC VMC MEMBER PRINCIPAL CHAIRMAN/ NOMINEE CHAIRMAN

School Name: PM SHRI KV MEERUT CANTT

SIKH LINES

Std: Class - 1 Region: AGRA

Service Category 1 Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
1	252542010302591312	ARPIT SINGH	1	6	1
4	252538860862010357	PRANIKA	1	4	2
2	252535419022009541	VIDIT JAWLA	1	4	3
3	252535424361866073	AADITIYA SOAM	1	4	4
12	252541710922623432	KARAN BHATI	1	3	5
8	252537772282860323	RIYA	1	3	6
14	252542410022809152	SUHANI CHOUDHARY	1	3	7
7	252536359202631868	RIYA	1	3	8
13	252542219802860476	SAMANVI ANILKUMAR BENKANNAVAR	1	3	9
11	252541283062813956	DIP HALDER	1	3	10
9	252538552242252025	TRIPTI	1	3	11
10	252540029242100278	YASHMEET	1	3	12
5	252535262201731496	PURUSHOTTAM PADHAN	1	3	13
6	252535485861734337	PRAJAPATI JANVIBEN BHARATKUMAR	1	3	14
15	252544883002954203	DISHA	1	3	15
20	252536042161743063	RISHAB	1	2	16
32	252538411501994243	AVNI	1	2	17
34	252539893222206255	ABHIMANYU RAI	1	2	18
24	252536795822650943	KARTIK SHARMA	1	2	19
42	252541823142464556	ANVI SANGWAN	1	2	20
28	252537982781912441	AYUSH JITESH THAKRE	1	2	21

Academic Year : 2025-2026

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
31	252538198041908629	PRIYA RANI	1	2	22
39	252540865742258103	KOUSHIK RANJAN DEHURY	1	2	23
38	252540777722255385	SHIVANGINI TIWARI	1	2	24
45	252542555822955357	YUVRAJ SINGH	1	2	25
22	252536169981747598	AARAV CHAUDHARY	1	2	26
43	252542364042966445	VINAYAK KASHYAP	1	2	27
35	252539945882168658	JITANSH KUMAR	1	2	28
29	252538002801856488	KANISHAK CHANDEL	1	2	29
30	252538078422423073	PRANITA SINGH	1	2	30
17	252535254501734549	SANVIKA R PILLAI	1	2	31
41	252541670502512832	ASHMEET PUNDIR	1	2	32
37	252540724862713703	AKSHU	1	2	33
46	252542661902671701	KHANIKA	1	2	34
25	252537083641814614	AARADHYA SINGH	1	2	35
44	252542484262620356	SHIVANG DAGAR	1	2	36
48	252544438022886933	AARYA KUMARI	1	2	37
21	252536083041755233	AYMAN HUSSAIN	1	2	38
19	252535902281741129	KANAK SHARMA	1	2	39
49	252544519082943013	DHWAJ	1	2	40
40	252541054882774752	VANSHIKA RAWAT	1	2	41
16	252535132141732497	RAVYA VERMA	1	2	42
33	252538973362075000	ATHARV PAL	1	2	43
18	252535643521737200	VISHVJEET BHANU	1	2	44
23	252536371281762557	AYANSH	1	2	45
27	252537736462069917	RATHWA AARYA KUMAR	1	2	46
26	252537309081847351	SHRESHT SINGH	1	2	47
50	252544579162900738	ATHARV PAL	1	2	48
47	252543124442712239	AARAV SINGH	1	2	49
36	252540497102170717	RUHI KUMARI	1	2	50
95	252544039922864397	YAJU PRATAP	1	1	51
59	252536241921748439	KAVIRAJ	1	1	52

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
57	252535830821742222	GAURISH	1	1	53
67	252537023921992803	YUVAAN SHARMA	1	1	54
53	252535192141730426	SURYNASH PUNDIR	1	1	55
70	252537527001836701	UTKARSH	1	1	56
69	252537378222176665	REYANSH SHARMA	1	1	57
54	252535498501732377	AVIKA RANA	1	1	58
65	252536773121819143	NAVYA	1	1	59
66	252536779021839229	DAKSH KUMAR	1	1	60
81	252540658682184569	AAYU MAAN	1	1	61
62	252536454522595986	LAKSHYA RAJ	1	1	62
64	252536594961760975	VAARIDHI SARAN	1	1	63
61	252536405901994322	ADHIRAJ	1	1	64
90	252542825822761676	GARGI SIROHI	1	1	65
51	252535138421731778	ADHIT RANA	1	1	66
92	252543543922781553	SANCHIT PHOGHAT	1	1	67
60	252536367381755635	NIRANJANI RAJU PATIL	1	1	68
89	252542515482793289	ISHU TOMAR	1	1	69
73	252538215401907025	ARADHAYA SINGH	1	1	70
94	252543755242801862	JASPREET SINGH	1	1	71
76	252538876561995066	MILIND	1	1	72
63	252536578801760563	ANAYA	1	1	73
82	252541181582271569	JANVI JAINER	1	1	74
56	252535720601741797	AADISH P NAMBIAR	1	1	75
87	252541996402793406	AROHI CHOUDHARY	1	1	76
68	252537301201821440	PIYUSH KUMAR	1	1	77
96	252544284362878622	HARDIK BALIYAN	1	1	78
71	252537649301915033	KUNAAL TOMAR	1	1	79
52	252535161561729502	TEJAS	1	1	80
84	252541750342543883	RUSHANK RAMMURAT YADAV	1	1	81
86	252541934222518784	DIVYANSHU KUMAR	1	1	82
88	252542277342602139	BIMALESH KAR	1	1	83

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
74	252538216901903768	ANANYA YADAV	1	1	84
78	252540323562850745	AKARSH PATEL	1	1	85
77	252539055622544749	ANAYA MANN	1	1	86
79	252540377262274877	HARIKRISHNA VATS	1	1	87
85	252541902322515887	VRITIKKA GUPTA	1	1	88
91	252543479622778630	SAKSHAM PHOGHAT	1	1	89
72	252538210881904517	ARYA	1	1	90
93	252543615962788845	SANJUSHRI SAIKIA	1	1	91
55	252535561061734358	ARYAN	1	1	92
58	252536089221760912		1	1	93
75	252538248942771308	PRATHVI SINGH	1	1	94
83	252541444762447131	AYUSH DAS	1	1	95
80	252540481442424698	ARSALAN ASIF	1	1	96
192	252541565822427375	DHRUV SINGH	1	NA	97
126	252536851981840932	PRIYANSHI SINGH	1	NA	98
138	252537474621827177	MADHUR CHOUDHARY	1	NA	99
98	252535179842871666	VIVANSH SINGH CHAUHAN	1	NA	100
213	252543084102706970	SHAURYA PRATAP SINGH	1	NA	101
137	252537448081832047	ZAKIYA RAO	1	NA	102
190	252540794562195420	вноомі	1	NA	103
125	252536803342586387	VRINDA YADAV	1	NA	104
181	252539679342077541	KAVYA	1	NA	105
183	252540039782099130	VARDAN BALIYAN	1	NA	106
116	252536139021745108	SHAURYA VERMA	1	NA	107
211	252542991702698087	CHAVI	1	NA	108
168	252539205402012916	TANISHK	1	NA	109
205	252542554622795823	BIVEK SARKAR	1	NA	110
186	252540362042159994	MAYRA	1	NA	111
155	252538416281920744	DEVANSH	1	NA	112
106	252535622801734630	RITESH KUMAR	1	NA	113
143	252537674721837169	SHIVANYA SINGH	1	NA	114
161	252538628941939041	AAKASH KUMAR	1	NA	115
204	252542461382958241	VYOM TOMAR	1	NA	116
119	252536336241753418	GYANSH TOMAR	1	NA	117
226	252544731582945342	YATHARTH	1	NA	118