KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA - ERNAKULAM CLUSTER WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF DOCTOR ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	SITHARA S	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल फुनार वि. एस/Sunii Kumar V.S)

भाषायं/Principal

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एमाँकुलम/KV Emakulam

कठवंत्रा पि.ओ./Kadavanthra R.O.

कोच्छी-२०/Kochl-20

Signature of Chairman

अध्यम / CHAIRMAN विद्यालय प्रबंध समिति

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोच्चि PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KOCHI

. KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA - ERNAKULAM CLUSTER WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF NURSE ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	JESSY RAJEEV	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	GEETHU RAMACHANDRAN	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	SHEEBA M T	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3
4	SHEEBA BAUU	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	4
5	SAMAPRIYA SALIKUMAR	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	5

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunlt Kumar V.S) माचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एनांकुलम/KV Ernakulam कवनंत्रा पि.ओ./Kadavanthra P.O. कोच्ची-२०/Kochl-20 Signature of Chairman

अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN विद्यालय प्रबंध समिति VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोच्चि PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KOCHI

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA - ERNAKULAM CLUSTER WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF COUNSELLOR ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SLNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	ALEESHA MOIDEEN	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	HUDHA HARIS	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	GOWRI GOPAKUMAR	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3
4	POOJA P	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	4
5	RAJALAKSHMI S	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	5
6	JAYASREE L	\$8888888	6
7	AISWARYA S	6\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	7
8	MUBASHIRA M	*****	8
9	AYSHA ABOO	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$ \$\$	9
10	RASHMI HANNA NORMAN	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	10

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunii Kumar V.S) urand/Principal कैन्द्रीय विद्यालय एमांकुलम/KV Emakulam कडनंत्रा पि.शो./Kadavanthra P.O.

फोच्डी-२०/Kochl-20

Signature of Chairman

अध्यस / CHAIRMAN विद्यालय प्रवंध समिति VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE पोप्पर को केजीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोच्चि

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA - ERNAKULAM CLUSTER WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF SPL. EDUCATOR ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	ANSIYA S A	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	SREEBHADRA T S	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunil Kumar V.S) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विधालय एर्नोकुलम/KV Ernakulam कढवंत्रा पि.ओ./Kadavanthra P.O. कोच्यी-२०/Kochl-20 Signature of Chairman

अध्यक्ष / ÖHAIRMAN
विद्यालय प्रबंध समिति
VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोस्थि
PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KCCHI

WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF DANCE TEACHER ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SLNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	RESHMA P S	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	SYAMA NELSON	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	VISMAYA P P	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunil Kumar V.S) प्राचार्य/Principal

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एर्नाकुलन/KV Ernakulam सहसंत्रा पि.ओ./Kadavanthra P.O.

कोच्ची -२०/Kochi-20

Signature of Chairman अध्यम CHAIRMAN

विद्यालय प्रबंध समिति VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT CO

पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुन । । व्य PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAK, SOCHI

WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF BAND MASTER ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	LIMJITHLAL G	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunit Kumar V.S) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्त्रीय विद्यालय एनांकुलम/KV Emakulam कडनंत्रा पि.को./Kadavanthra P.O. कोच्ची-२०/Kochl-20 Signature of Chairman अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN विद्यालय प्रवंध समिति VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोच्चि PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KOCH

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA - ERNAKULAM CLUSTER WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF MALAYALAM ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	SNEHAKAVYA	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	ATHIRA BABU	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	SMITHA D	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3
4	NAMITHA SETHUKUMARI	9\$9\$6\$\$9\$\$	4
5	AJITHA C	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	5
6	SHIHAS A B	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	6
7	JEFFEENA GRACE	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	7

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunii Kumar V.S) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एनांकुलम/KV Ernakulam कडनेत्रा पि.ओ./Kadavanthra P.O. कोक्वी-२०/Kochi-20 Signature of Chairman

अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN
विद्यालय प्रवेध समिति
VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोच्चि
PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAN, KOCHI

WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF ART / CRAFT ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SLNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	SREEKUMAR C	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	RAJITH C	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	P H VISHNUNARAYAN	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3
4	ROSEMARY BABU	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	4
5	DEVI ARCHANA	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	5
6	ANUSREE E	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	6
7	NAVYA M	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	7
8	NASILA A K	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	8

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunii Kumar V.S) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एगाँकुलम/KV Ernakulam कठवंत्रा पि.औ./Kadavanthra P.O. कोच्ची-२०/Kochi-20 Signature of Chairman

अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN
विद्यालय प्रबंध समिति
VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोस्थि
PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KOCHI

WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF SPORTS COACH ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	LIBIN JAMES	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	SIJU JOSEPH	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	SAFTHERA	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3
4	MUHAMMED SHAFEEQUE	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	4
5	MARY DHANYA K S	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	5
6	ANMOL AKZA JOSHWA	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	6
7	EBY K PALLATH	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	7
8	ARJUN PRADEEP T K	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	8

Signature of Principal (सुनिल कुमार वि. ऐसे/Sunil Kumar V.5) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एनॉकुलम/KV Ernakulam कडवंद्रा पि.ओ./Kadavanthra P.O. कोच्छी-२०/Kochi-20

STRIPLUTE of Chairman अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN विद्यालय प्रबंध समिति VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कॉल्डि PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KOCH

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA - ERNAKULAM CLUSTER WALK-IN INTERVIEW HELD ON 24/02/2025 FOR THE POST OF YOGA TEACHER ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

SELECTED PANEL LIST-2025 -26

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PHONE NUMBER	POSITION
1	NEETHA K B	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	1
2	RAGHAVAN S S	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	2
3	VEERALAKSHMI N	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	3
4	P KOKILAVANI	\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	4
5	BILA BOSE	9\$\$\$\$\$\$\$\$	5

Signature of Principal

(सुनिल कुमार वि. एस/Sunii Kumar V.S) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एमॉकुलम/KV Ernakulam कडनंत्रा पि.को./Kadavanthra P.O. कोच्ची-२०/Kochi-20 Signature of Chairman

अध्यक्ष / CHAIRMAN
विद्यालय प्रवंध समिति
VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
पीएम औं केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एरणाकुलम, कोच्चि
PM SHRI KENDRYA VIDYALAYA ERNAKULAM, KOCH