





केन्द्रीय विद्यालय नं.1, तिरुपति

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.1, TIRUPATI



33rd YOUTH PARLIAMENT

2022-23



YOUTH PARLIAMENT SESSION HELD AT KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1 TIRUPATI ON 20-08-2022







YOUTH PARLIAMENT AWARDEES

AWARDED BY THE CHIEF GUEST Shri. Sayed Azees Basha, MP Rajya Sabha (2006-2012)

ADITYA – SPEAKER
SHARON HONEY – PRIME MINISTER
PRABHAVATHI – OPPOSITION
JOSHNA – DEFENCE MINISTER
SWETHA BAI – OPPOSITION
GANESH – MARSHAL

LIST OF YOUTH PARLIAMENT MEMBERS

Serial / Shoulder no.	Name of participant	Class with section	Role
1.	ADITYA NARAYAN	XII A	SPEAKER
2.	A DEDEEPYA	XII B	DEPUTY SPEAKER
3.	N SHARON HONEY	XII A	PRIME MINISTER
4.	I SAMUEL ISSAC PRINCE	XII B	SECRETARY GENERAL
5.	P JOSHNA	XII A	MINISTER OF DEFENCE
6.	D POOJITHA SREE KRISHNA YADAV	ХІІ В	MINISTER OF FINANCE
7.	SHRINIDHI SHUKLA	XC	MINISTER OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
8.	R RITHVIK	XII A	MINISTER OF EDUCATION
9.	P TEJASH	XII A	MINISTER OF PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS
10.	B YOHITH	IX B	MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE
11.	C KEERTHI REDDY	IX B	MINISTER OF HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE
12.	N GURU PRASAD	XII B	MINISTER OF EARTH SCIENCES
13.	SHAIK SUHANA RIZVI	XII A	MINISTER OF FORESTS AND WILD LIFE
14.	HARSHINEE KALLA	XII A	MINISTER OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
15.	P PAVANI	XII B	MINISTER OF TEXTILE
16.	MUKUNDA BALAKRISHNA	XA	MINISTER OF LABOUR
17.	D SADIYA ALMAS	XII A	NEW ELECTED MP
18.	A BHUVANESH	XII A	NEW ELECTED MP
19	M YASASRI	XII A	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
20.	SHAIK ARSHIYA	XII B	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
21.	SAKETH SRI YADAVALLI	XA	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
22.	B LAASYA KRISHNA	XA	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
23.	G KHYATISRI	XA	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
24.	D HEM CHARAN REDDY	ХВ	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
25.	A SHRIVATSAN	xc	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
26.	P HARI VAMSI	xc	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
		IXB	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
27.	P MANOJ	in the	

.8.	GYANESWAR BODALA	XII B	MEMBER OF TREASURY BENCH
.9.	MKARTHIK	XII B	LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION
30.	MUDE SWETHA BAI	XII A	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
31.	A NAVYASREE	A IIX	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
32.	A G SRINIVASA KRISHNAN	XII A	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
33.	K AISHWARYA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
34.	G MEGAMALA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
35.	K VEDAGNA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
36.	L GEETHA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
37.	B MONIKA REDDY	ХШВ	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
38.	CVSSNLA PRABHAVATHI	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
39.	M V SATHWIKA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
40.	R THANUSREE	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
41.	PT KEERTANA	IX B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
42.	P S RAHUL KRISHNA	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
43.	S LOKESH PAVAN	XII B	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
44.	SUBHAM KUMAR GHADAI	XA	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
45.	S GOKUL SAAI	ХВ	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
46.	A RAKESH REDDY	xc	MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITION BENCH
	M GANESH NAIK	XII A	MARSHAL
47.	D NIKIL KUMAR	XII B	FOREIGN DELEGATES
48.	S THAQIYAH TAHASEEN	IX B	FOREIGN DELEGATES
49.	S DEVA VARSHINI	IX B	FOREIGN DELEGATES
51.	P SANTHOSHINI	XII A	OFFICIAL MEMBER
52.	W JYOTHIRMAYEE	XII A	MEDIA PERSON
53.	B HARSHIT REDDY	ХВ	MEDIA PERSON
54.	D ODEE HARSHA	ХВ	MEDIA PERSON
55.	DAVCHAVA	XA	