OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, CACHAR SILCHAR

ORDER NO 59 DATED 31.03.2023

In Suppression of previous orders, the Police Stations within the district of Cachar (except Lakhipur Sub-Division) is distributed among the following Judicial Officers as Elaka Magistrate of the respective Police Stations:-

This order shall be effective from 03.04.2023.

SI.	Name of Police Station	Name Of Officer/Court
No.		
1.	SILCHAR	
2.	ANNAPURNA GHAT	CJM, CACHAR,SILCHAR
3.	KATIGORAH	
4.	FOREST DEPT.	
5.	EXCISE DEPT.	
6.	CUSTOM DEPT.	
7.	SONAI	ADDL CJM, CACHAR, SILCHAR
8	KACHUDARAM	
9.	GRPF, BADARPUR & RPF	SRI. A. A. GOGOI, SDJM(S)
10	KALAIN	
11	DHOLAI	SMTI. AL MOOHMINA MUZZAMMIL, Ld. JMFC
12.	UDHARBOND	
13.	BORKHOLA	SMTL S. BARMAN, Ld. JMFC
14.	DWARBOND	

Inform all concerned accordingly.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Cachar Silchar Memo No 1760-69 dated.31.03.2023

Copy to:-

- 1. Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Cachar Silchar
- 2. Ld. Addl. CJM, Silchar Cachar
- 3. Ld SDJM(S), Silchar, Cachar
- 4. Ld. JMFC Smti Al Moohmina Muzzammil
- 5. Ld. JMFC Smti. S. Barman
- 6. President/Secretary, District Bar Association, Silchar, Cachar
- 7. President/Secretary, Advocate Bar Association, Silchar, Cachar
- 8. P.I. Silchar, Cachar.
- 9. Order Book
- 10. Office file(GR Branch)

Chief Judicial Magistrate

Cachar Silchar