Date	Day	Name of the Magistrates	Designation	Standby Officers	Designation
01-01-2024	Monday	Sri Himadri Kumar Nath	19 th M.M.	Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmick	14 th M.M.
07-01-2024	Sunday	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh	16 th M.M.	Sri Sourav Hazra	11 th M.M.
12-01-2024	Friday (Vivekananda Jayanti)	Smt. Bishakha Choudhury	18 th M.M.	Smt. Juin Datta	22 nd M.M.
13-01-2024	2 nd Saturday	Smt. Juin Datta	22 nd M.M.	Smt. Bishakha Choudhury	18 th M.M.
14-01-2024	Sunday	Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah	15 th M.M.	Sri Tanumoy Karmakar	10 th M.M.
21-01-2024	Sunday	Sri Tanumoy Karmakar	10 th M.M.	Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah	15 th M.M.
23-01-2024	Tuesday (Netaji Jayanti)	Sri Sourav Hazra	11 th M.M.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh	16 th M.M.
26-01-2024	Friday (Republic Day)	Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmick	14 th M.M.	Sri Himadri Kumar Nath	19 th M.M.
27-01-2024	4 th Saturday	Sk. Jafar Ali	4 th M.M.	Smt. Erina Chatterjee	17 th M.M.
28-01-2024	Sunday	Smt. Erina Chatterjee	17 th M.M.	Sk. Jafar Ali	4 th M.M.

N.B: In case of unannounced holiday in the month Ld. M.M. 4th Court, Sk. Jafar Ali shall remain in charge of Holiday remand File.