## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, ETAWAH

Order No. 88

Date : April 24 , 2024

## <u>ORDER</u>

Owing to the annual transfer of judicial officers posted at Etawah Judgeship, the committee constituted, in compliance of Hon'ble High Court's letter no. 3551/V-CPC/eCourts/ Allahabad dated 05.01.2024, on the subject, "Regarding constitution of Accessibility Committee", is modified as under:-

## Name/Designation of the Officers

1. Sri Rupendra Singh Tongar, ADJ/FTC-1, Etawah	Chairman
2. Sri Umesh Yadav, A.C.J.M. Court No1, Etawah	Member
3. Sri Vijay Singh Shakya, Advocate	Member
4. Sri Sunil Diwakar, Court Manager	Member
5. Sri Bhupendra Singh, District System Adminstrator	Member

The committee is directed to comply with the directions issued vide Standard Operating Procedure (SOP), for preparing Accessible Court Documents, in letter and spirit.

Inform all concerned.

24/4/29

District Judge, Etawah

S.No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Sri Rupendra Singh Tongar	Chairman, ADJ/FTC-1	9311677744
2	Sri Umesh Yadav	Member/ACJM Court No.1	9412770972
3	Sri Vijay Singh Shakya	Member/Advocate	9412616130
4	Sri Sunil Diwakar	Member/Court Manager	9554000049
5	Sri Bhupendra Singh	Member/DSA	9236515365

## Details of Accessibility Committee District Court , Etawah