Judicial Officers District Establishment Anuppur			
District Head Quarter Anuppur Police Station Wise			
Sr.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designation	Police Station
1	Shri Mahendra Kumar Uikey	l Civil Judge, Senior Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate	Kotwali Anuppur
2	Shri Ramawatar Patel	II Civil Judge, Senior Division	Jaithari
3	Sushri Anjali Saha	l Civil Judge, Junior Division	Chachai, Mahila Thana
Civil Court Kotma Police Station Wise			
Sr.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designation	Police Station
1	Shri Ravindra Kumar Shilpi	Civil Judge, Senior Division	Kotma, Bijuri
2	Sushri Varsha bhalavi	Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division	Ramnagar, Mahila Thana
3	Sushri Gunjan Gaurd	l Civil Judge, Junior Division	Bhalumada
Civil Court Rajendragram Police Station Wise			
Sr.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designation	Police Station
1	Shri Rahul Kshatri	Civil Judge, Junior Division	Amarkantak, Rajendragram, Karanpathar