Police Station wise Judicial Magistrate

S.No.	Name of Judicial Magistrate	Police Station (PS)
1	Smt. Varsha Singh Bhati	Revenue, Umaria
		PS Kotwali Umaria
		PS Chandia
		Excise Umaria
		PS Traffic Umaria
		Forest and Mining Umaria
2	Smt. Veena Xalxo	PS Nowrozabad
3	Shri Aashish Dhurwe	PS Chandia
4	Shri Mohan Dawar	PS Indwar
5	Smt. Pallavi Singh	PS Woman Umaria
6	Sushri Pooja Gole	Work mentioned in the order related to Police Station Birsinghpur and outpost Ghunghuti
7	Shri Gopal Nandan Pal	Case arising from police station Birsinghpur and outpost Ghunghuti
8	Shri Apoorv Mehrotra	PS Manpur