Edit Police Station Wise Magistrate **Police Station** Wise Magistrate

Jalpaiguri Sadar

Jalpaiguri Kotwali, Bhaktinagar, Rajganj, Maynaguri, Djupguri, Banarhat, Mal, Metali, Nagrakata, Bhorer Alo.

Duty Magistrate :-Chief Judicial Magistrate. Judicial Magistrate 1st. Judicial Magistrate 2nd. Judicial Magistrate 3rd.