## POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

COURT NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
03	CJM	Koderma, Domchanch, Dhab
04	ACJM	Telaiaya
13	MS. Pragya Bajpai, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class	
06	SDJM	Jainagar, Koderma Mahila, Koderma SC/ST
10	Ms. Shivangi Priya, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class	Nawalsahi
09	Miss Jyotsna Pandey, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class	Satgawan and Chandwara
14	Ms. Namita Minz, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class	Markachho